This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 13 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Coffee Corners: Series 2 Wednesday 30 September 2020

Coffee Corners: Series 2

Wed 30 Sep 2020, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
A Journey Through the Rakes Progress Saturday 3 October 2020

A Journey Through the Rakes Progress

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2020 Monday 5 October 2020

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2020

Mon 5 Oct 2020, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Marsyas Trio Sunday 11 October 2020

Marsyas Trio

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching Thursday 15 October 2020

Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching Friday 16 October 2020

Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening Sunday 11 and Saturday 17 October 2020

Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening

Blackheath Halls, London
Russell Kane: The Fast and The Curious Thursday 19 November 2020

Russell Kane: The Fast and The Curious

Thu 19 Nov 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Friday 5 February 2021

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Saturday 6 February 2021

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest... Saturday 20 February 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest...

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Kerry Godliman | Bosh Friday 5 March 2021

Kerry Godliman | Bosh

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Salt House Friday 26 March 2021

Salt House

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London

Browse all events at Blackheath Halls




You can also be interested in...


live music london saturday 6 february 2021

  

events house london

  

going out london october 2020

  

going out london sunday 11 october 2020

  

live music london october 2020

  

  • more »