This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 41 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2020 Saturday 23 January 2021

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2020

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Culture Catch Ups Wednesday 27 January 2021

Culture Catch Ups

Wed 27 Jan 2021, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 2 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 2 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Thursday 4 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Thu 4 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Friday 5 February 2021

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Friday 5 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Saturday 6 February 2021

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 9 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 9 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentations Thursday 11 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentations

Thu 11 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentation Friday 12 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentation

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 16 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 16 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentations Thursday 18 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentations

Thu 18 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentation Friday 19 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: CoLab Project Presentation

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Presents | Stephan Loges & Jocelyn Freeman Saturday 20 February 2021

Blackheath Presents | Stephan Loges & Jocelyn Freeman

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 23 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 23 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Thursday 25 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Friday 26 February 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 2 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 2 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Thursday 4 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Kerry Godliman | Bosh Friday 5 March 2021

Kerry Godliman | Bosh

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Friday 5 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 9 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Thursday 11 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Friday 12 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 16 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Thursday 18 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Friday 19 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Tuesday 23 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Thursday 25 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Salt House Friday 26 March 2021

Salt House

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians Friday 26 March 2021

Lunchtime Concert: Trinity Laban Chamber Musicians

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 13:05 Blackheath Halls, London
Mitch Benn | 10 Songs To Save The World Friday 9 April 2021

Mitch Benn | 10 Songs To Save The World

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
UK Soul Choirs presents ’10 Years of Soul’ Saturday 10 April 2021

UK Soul Choirs presents ’10 Years of Soul’

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter Saturday 1 May 2021

Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter

Sat 1 May 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel Sunday 2 and Monday 3 May 2021

Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel

Blackheath Halls, London
Russell Kane: The Fast and The Curious Saturday 8 May 2021

Russell Kane: The Fast and The Curious

Sat 8 May 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ahmed Dickinson Cárdenas & Eduardo Martín Friday 14 May 2021

Ahmed Dickinson Cárdenas & Eduardo Martín

Fri 14 May 2021, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Josh Widdicombe | Bit Much... Saturday 15 May 2021

Josh Widdicombe | Bit Much...

Sat 15 May 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone’s Watching Friday 28 May 2021

Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone’s Watching

Fri 28 May 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Jimmy Carr | Terribly Funny Saturday 3 July 2021

Jimmy Carr | Terribly Funny

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 21:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Damien O’Kane & Ron Block Sunday 4 July 2021

Damien O’Kane & Ron Block

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London

Browse all events at Blackheath Halls




You can also be interested in...


live music london saturday 6 february 2021

  

events electronica london

  

live music jazz london

  

going out london tuesday 23 february 2021

  

going out london may 2021

  

  • more »