This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 4 April 2020:
Pleasurehood [Venue Closed] Saturday 4 April 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 21:30 - XOYO, London
The Basement
Joshua James
Green Room
Coco Cole
Buy tickets Book a table MORE INFO

Monday 6 April 2020:
Play London Every Monday at Xoyo Monday 6 April 2020

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 22:00 - XOYO, London
credible music policy, XOYO is one of London’s most well-respected clubs.
Located in the heart of
... Shoreditch, XOYO is housed across two floors, and features an expertly-tuned soundsystem that has helped... , XOYO pioneers some of the best student nights in London during the week days, most noticeably on a

Friday 10 April 2020:
Palms Trax Residency [Venue Closed] Friday 10 April 2020

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 21:30 - XOYO, London
The Basement
Palms Trax b2b Job Jobse (all night long)
Green Room
Intergalactic Gary
Mad Miran
Buy tickets MORE INFO...

Saturday 11 April 2020:
Pleasurehood [Venue Closed] Saturday 11 April 2020

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 21:30 - XOYO, London
The Basement
Roosevelt (DJ set)
Joshua James
Buy tickets Book a table MORE INFO
Pleasurehood: Roosevelt (DJ) Saturday 11 April 2020

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 21:30 - XOYO, London

Sunday 12 April 2020:
Signal [Venue Closed] Sunday 12 April 2020

Sun 12 Apr 2020, 21:30 - XOYO, London
The Basement
DJ Hazard
DJ Hype (2 hour set)
Dillinja
2 Bad Mice
T>I...
Signal 002: DJ Hazard, DJ Hype (2 Hour set), Dillinja, 2 Bad Mice, T>I & Critical Impact Sunday 12 April 2020

Sun 12 Apr 2020, 21:30 - XOYO, London
Share xoyo_London Update this event Promotional links / Instagram Facebook I & Critical Impact
... > Dillinja
2 Bad Mice
T>I
Critical Impact
12.04.20 // XOYO
-
Admission to XOYO is at... can obtain a full refund (minus booking fee) by contacting XOYO after the event at [email protected... resale /
This event has sold out and the resale queue is active .
Check back to purchase tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020:
[POSTPONED] Pete & Bas - London Thursday 16 April 2020

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 19:00 - XOYO, London
you know what´s happening as soon as we find out more we love you all.
Bas x
--
Grime
... dates & info.
Pete & Bas - London
XOYO, 32-37 Cowper St, Old Street, London EC2A 4AP
7pm... - 10pm
p14 // 18 +
Last updated /
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Do you have a question about the event

Friday 17 April 2020:
Palms Trax Residency [Venue Closed] Friday 17 April 2020

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 21:30 - XOYO, London
The Basement
Palms Trax
David Vunk
Stellar OM Source (live)
Green Room
Gilb'R ...



Sorted by: 



  • more »