This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Tuesday 29 May to Thursday 31 May 2018:
H.G. Wells’ The Time Machine From Tuesday 29 May to Thursday 31 May 2018

Wilton's Music Hall, London
> Music! Mystery! Morlocks! A musical adventure from 800,000 years in the future!  
The year is 1959
... musical adaptation of HG Wells’ classic story. Prepare yourself for show-stopping songs! Live sound... & Directed by Lindsay Sharman
Music by Laurence Owen
Based on the book by H.G. Wells 

Friday 1 June 2018:
OneTrackMinds Friday 1 June 2018

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Wilton's Music Hall, London
price, p6 - p10 concessions
Step into a   live storytelling event celebrating the power of music
... Wilton’s, OneTrackMinds returns with another vibrant selection of writers, thinkers and musicians each

Saturday 2 June 2018:
Liza Pulman Sings Streisand Saturday 2 June 2018

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Wilton's Music Hall, London
concessions
Liza Pulman returns to Wilton´s after her sell-out show last November to pay homage to the

From Monday 4 June to Saturday 16 June 2018:
Sancho: An Act of Remembrance From Monday 4 June to Saturday 16 June 2018

Wilton's Music Hall, London
international tour, Paterson Joseph´s new play receives its London premiere at Wilton´s Music Hall. Co-directed
... Wednesday 13th June with a schools discount available.  Please contact info@wiltons.org.uk for more

Tuesday 19 June 2018:
MNEK Tuesday 19 June 2018

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Wilton's Music Hall, London

From Tuesday 26 June to Saturday 30 June 2018:
A Midsummer Night´s Dream From Tuesday 26 June to Saturday 30 June 2018

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Share on facebook Share on twitter by The Faction 26th June to 30th June . 7:30pm . 2.30pm matinee on Saturday . p12.50 - p17.50 full price, p10 - p15 concessions Multi award-winning ensemble The Faction unleash the magic, energy, and mayhem of one of Shakespeare´s most popular comedies. Set against the backdrop of a royal wedding, four young lovers, six local tradespeople, and an entire kingdom o

Monday 18 and Monday 2 July 2018:
Macbeth Monday 18 and Monday 2 July 2018

Wilton's Music Hall, London
storytelling. With exceptional live music and bespoke human voice effects performed live by the ensemble, this

Friday 6 July 2018:
Mari Wilson and The New Wilsations Friday 6 July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 19:00 - Wilton's Music Hall, London
extravaganza last summer at Bush Hall, she now brings her new show to the iconic Wilton´s. Featuring her
... Share on facebook Share on twitter 6th July . 7.30pm . p20 - p30 Following Mari’s sold-out London... very special night out.

Monday 9 July 2018:
Ida Barr: Granarchist Monday 9 July 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Wilton's Music Hall, London
former music hall singer turned rap star and a Wilton’s favourite. Her brand of Artificial Hip Hop has
... for Tina C., The Singing Hypnotist, Prurience, and Music Hall Monster: The Insatiable Mr Fred Barnes

Tuesday 10 and Wednesday 11 July 2018:
Miss Hope Springs: Vegas to Weimar Tuesday 10 and Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wilton's Music Hall, London
of her Vegas hometown, Miss Hope Springs returns to Wilton´s to explore the shadier side of her
... destroyed every last copy of.
BritishTheatre ????? TimeOut ????? Broadway Baby  ????? London Evening



Sorted by: 



  • more »