This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 20 June 2018:
Matt Anderson Quartet 'Rambling’ Album Launch Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
their new release, 'Rambling,’ on Jellymould Jazz. The band seeks to bring together seemingly distinct
... Scandinavian jazz, culminating in a lyrical and honest Afro-Celtic sound world. Although made up of talented... Eye International Jazz Competition at Amsterdam’s Bimhuis. The new album follows Matt’s first album... genius... Everyone plays superbly and the whole set is wholly recommended." ***** Mark Gilbert, Jazz

Thursday 21 June 2018:

Friday 22 June 2018:
Fini Bearman & Tom Hewson’s Midnight’s Children Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
, strong harmonic structures and poetic lyricism... She’s a true jazz artist" (Londonjazznews

Saturday 23 June 2018:
Enzo Zirilli Zirobop Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London

Sunday 24 June 2018:
Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Presents...(Evening Session) Sunday 24 June 2018

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A special one day festival showcasing the very best in Welsh jazz from the RWCWD and featuring

Tuesday 26 June 2018:
Loz Speyer's Inner Space Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London

Wednesday 27 June 2018:
Speckles Brass + Alexander Hawkins Wednesday 27 June 2018

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Alexander Hawkins - piano Matt Gough, Aaron Diaz, Mike Soper, Laura Jurd - trumpets Kieran McLeod, Rich Foote, Raph Clarkson, Yusuf Narcin - trombones The Great British Brass Band - but not as you know it! Speckles Brass play freely improvised music drawing on a hodgepodge of influences as diverse as the musical interests of its members - poetry, art, dance, new sounds, classical harmony, grungy b

Thursday 28 June 2018:
Words & Jazz (Downstairs) Thursday 28 June 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
) + band
Come and celebrate the start of Summer with Words & Jazz! 'An outstanding summit between
... contemporary artists and musicians’ (The Independent) The freshest, most exciting poetry alongside top jazz... musicians, in the cosy, intimate space of the newly refurbished Vortex bar. This month we have the brilliant
Cameron Pierre Thursday 28 June 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Morris, Byron Wallen, Jazz Jamaica, Dennis Rollins, Ormar Puente, Junior Walker, Joe Cocker, and numerous
... others. A stalwart of the British jazz scene since the 80s, Pierre has been Saxophonist Courtney Pine



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Vortex Jazz Club, june 2018:  

concert venues london

  

events reggae london

  

live music reggae london

  

going out saturday london

  

concerts wednesday london

  

  • more »