This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 September 2018:
Blawan All Night Long Saturday 1 September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
favourite artists in techno, Blawan. 2018 has been a massive year for him releasing his album on his imprint
... open to close, playing 8 hours of industrial grade techno. This is going to be something insanely

Monday 3 September 2018:
Amen Dunes Monday 3 September 2018

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
(released 30th March on Sacred Bones)...
The first LP, D.I.A., was a gnarled underground classic
... with the aid of revered underground musician Panoram from Rome.
The bulk of the songs were recorded... extraordinaire Gus Seyffert (Beck, Bedouine) fleshed out the recordings.
On the surface, Freedom is a

Tuesday 4 September 2018:
Imarhan Tuesday 4 September 2018

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
later this year after a sell out London show earlier this year...
Temet in Tamashek means

Friday 7 September 2018:
Andhim Friday 7 September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
, here at Village Underground.
Line up...
Andhim, all night long.
18+
Right of admission

Tuesday 11 September 2018:
Kero Kero Bonito Tuesday 11 September 2018

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
-pop, dancehall, video game music and more, here at Village Underground this September.
16+ Each

Saturday 22 September 2018:
MNDSGN, LAPALUX, CID RIM & KAI WHISTON AT HAC Saturday 22 September 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Village Underground, London
, London N16 8BH (NOT Village Underground)
CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS .
Talented LA beatmaker
... Village Underground are giving the former Savoy cinema a brand new lease of life. We’re super excited to

Tuesday 25 September 2018:
Oscar Jerome Tuesday 25 September 2018

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Oscar Jerome has been honing his craft as a musician and writer since a young age. He has worked as vocalist, guitarist and composer with countless acts and grown through the thriving South London music scene...
In his solo project Jerome brings all of his influences together, citing artists such as Gil Scott-Heron, George Benson, John Martyn, The Clash, Ali Farka Toure and

Wednesday 26 September 2018:
Ross From Friends Wednesday 26 September 2018

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info British producer Ross From Friends aka Felix Clary Weatherall is the newest signing to Flying Lotus’s Brainfeeder family...
The 24 year old has a fistful of releases under his belt, the distillation of myriad in nuances from hip-hop cut ’n’ paste culture, 80s Eurobeat, Hi-NRG and Italo into lithe, irresistible, raw dance floor tracks.
"Aphelion EP" was released in April



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Village Underground, september 2018:  

venues london

  

clubbing london

  

events beat london

  

events underground london

  

going out london

  

  • more »