This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 1 October 2018:
DARWIN DEEZ Monday 1 October 2018

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
celebrate the announcement, Darwin has announced a London show this October...
Darwin Deez is a New

Tuesday 2 October 2018:
IDER Tuesday 2 October 2018

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
followed sold out shows at Bermondsey Social Club, Archspace, and Rich Mix.
Tickets on sale, 11th May
Rival Consoles at HAC Tuesday 2 October 2018

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
, London N16 8BH (NOT Village Underground)
CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS.
An accomplished sound

Monday 8 October 2018:
Col3trane Monday 8 October 2018

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 09:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Col3trane is an emerging 18-year old London-based artist, of Egyptian-American heritage, combining RnB and soul in a stunning new style...
Tickets on sale Thursday 17 May at 9:00 AM
The lineage of Cole’s music was born of Soundcloud’s maternity ward, where Cole met a new musical family in Birmingham with whom to swap beats, share cyphers and talk of blisteringly smart P

Tuesday 16 October 2018:
Franc Moody Tuesday 16 October 2018

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
underground party and festival goers, and securing numerous track of the week accolades, named as one Annie

Wednesday 24 October 2018:
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks AT HAC Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
at our new event space - 13 Stoke Newington Rd, Stoke Newington, London N16 8BH (NOT Village
... Underground)
CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS.
On 'Middle America’, Malkmus’s wry wordplay and sunny



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Village Underground, october 2018:  

venues london

  

events indie london

  

going out london

  

events rock london

  

parties london

  

  • more »