This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 November 2020:
Flat Earth Sunday 1 November 2020

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
the 1st of November 2020.
Please email office@theunderworldcamden.co.uk for age restrictions
... together for aeons. This event was previously scheduled for 28th of April 2020, but will now take place on

Wednesday 4 November 2020:
The Ataris Wednesday 4 November 2020

Wed 4 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Welcome the Night and 2016´s October in This Railroad Earth.
This is a 14+ event, 14 and 15 year old´s

Saturday 7 November 2020:
AIRRACE Saturday 7 November 2020

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Kelsey Foster on keys. After Party at The Underworld from 11pm to 3am. See The Underworld listings for
... Bonham. They made one album, Shaft of Light, in 1984, then broke up. They return in 2020 with Adam Payne

Sunday 8 November 2020:
Lucifer Sunday 8 November 2020

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
winter to record the new album "Lucifer III" set to be released worldwide on March 20th 2020 via Century
... Media Records. With the powerful new single "Ghosts" freshly released in January 2020 it is evident that

Friday 13 November 2020:
RAZOR - DEBUT UK SHOW - POSTPONED Friday 13 November 2020

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
't miss out on this historic event! After Party at The Underworld from 11pm to 3am. See The Underworld
... a set of pure ferocity to The Underworld Camden for the first time ever in their long history - don

Friday 20 November 2020:
Empathy Test Friday 20 November 2020

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
with everyone from The Human League to Bombay Bicycle Club. They are currently putting the finishing
... touches to album number three, 'Monsters', which will be crowd funded via an IndieGoGo campaign. The album... is scheduled for release via digital, CD and vinyl formats in May 2020, before Empathy Test embark on

Saturday 28 November 2020:
Acid Reign Saturday 28 November 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Candlemass. During this time they put out two full length albums namely The Fear and Obnoxious following on

Sunday 29 November 2020:
Laurie Wright & The Lockdown Sunday 29 November 2020

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Laurie Wright is a singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from Cheltenham, England. Laurie first played Glastonbury Festival at the age of 16. Since then he has toured/busked/live-streamed and everything in between. An unstoppable performer with a repertoire to match those with over 40 years in the business, he is now ready to take on the world.
This is a 14+ event, 14 and 15 year old´s m



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Underworld Night Club, november 2020:  

going out london sunday 8 november 2020

  

going out london friday 13 november 2020

  

going out london saturday 28 november 2020

  

gigs london

  

night clubs london

  

  • more »