This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 25 February 2018:
Freedom Call + Power Quest + Hanowar Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 06:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
title track turns out to be a comparatively sinister counterpoint to the group’s otherwise fairly sunny

Monday 26 February 2018:
Orphaned Land + In Vain + Subterranean Masquerade + Aevum Monday 26 February 2018

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 06:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Orphaned Land - www.facebook.com/OrphanedLandOfficial
Oriental metal pioneers, ORPHANED LAND, just announced they will release a new studio album on January 26th, 2018 via Century Media Records. Most parts of the album, which will be entitled "Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs", have already been recorded and Jens Bogren will once again take over mixing and mastering duties of what is to be des

Tuesday 27 February 2018:
Poem and Damnations Day + White Walls Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
support for Accept in late 2014. Large venues and several of them sold out, where Damnations Day won a lot

Wednesday 28 February 2018:
Dirty Thrills + Blue Nation + Renegade 12 + Sittin' Pretty Wednesday 28 February 2018

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
THIS SHOW HAS BEEN MOVED TO THE BLACK HEART CAMDEN, ORIGINAL TICKETS REMAIN VALID BUT THE SHOW IS NOW 18+ SO UNDER 18´S CAN OBTAIN REFUNDS FROM POINT OF PURCHASE
Dirty Thrills are an exciting and charismatic Blues-Rock quartet, based in London, UK.
Fronted by Louis James the son of ex-Moody Blues singer Nicky James, this unique outfit are bringing back rock 'n’ roll, with the perfect music

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Blaze Bayley Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Wednesday 7 March 2018:
Waco Jesus and Cliteater Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 18:30 - Underworld Night Club, London

Saturday 10 March 2018:
Kane'd, Summers Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Tuesday 13 March 2018:

Wednesday 14 March 2018:
Tsushimamire Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Sunday 18 March 2018:
Bullet Boys Sunday 18 March 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out underworld night club:  

events indie london

  

concert venues london

  

going out london monday 2 april 2018

  

events rock london

  

things to do london march 2018

  

  • more »