This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 2 October 2020:
Los Tres Friday 2 October 2020

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Los Tres, one of the most important bands in the history of Chilean music, will visit Europe for the first time in October 2020 for a memorable tour that will take them to Spain, France and the UK. The group formed by Álvaro Henríquez, Roberto "Titae" Lindl, Cuti Aste, Boris Ramírez and Sebastián Cabib will travel to Barcelona, Madrid, Paris and London to celebrate more than 35 years of experience

Thursday 8 October 2020:
[POSTPONED] TONY MACALPINE Thursday 8 October 2020

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
, incorporating elements of jazz and fusion as well. After Party at The Underworld from 11pm to 3am. See The
... Underworld listings for tickets. This event was previously scheduled for the 11th of April 2020, but will now

Saturday 10 October 2020:
Of the Wand & the Moon Saturday 10 October 2020

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 17:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Wednesday 14 October 2020:
Jaya The Cat Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wed 14 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Jaya the Cat will take you out on a night out, and things will for sure get weird. You will dance
... Cat will leave glitter confetti on your bedroom floor and take you out for breakfast. Or lunch

Tuesday 20 October 2020:
FIT FOR A KING Tuesday 20 October 2020

Tue 20 Oct 2020, 18:30 - Underworld Night Club, London
FIT FOR A KING use the tools of heavy music and melodic hooks to honestly explore the dark side of the human experience, ultimately wrenching timeless hope from the jaws of anxiety, depression, and seemingly certain despair. No matter the pristine picture of self-worth we project, in the unquenchable pursuit of recognition and affirmation, the gnawing anxiousness of guilt and brokenness chews away

Thursday 29 October 2020:
Danko Jones Thursday 29 October 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Friday 30 October 2020:
Mono Inc. Friday 30 October 2020

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Blazing flames, rigorous persecution und bloody torture - "The Book Of Fire", the eleventh studio album by Hamburg’s success-rockers MONO INC., will be released on January 24th, 2020, and takes you to the time of burning stakes, where scholars ran for their lives and many existences, as well as the knowledge of centuries, got erased systematically - the time of the inquisition. The new concept alb

Saturday 31 October 2020:
Faux Fighters / Tenacious G / Geezer Saturday 31 October 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
see This is the show for Halloween! Three beasts of rock, together for one night Coming to give you
... Faux Fighters coming after you in the dead of night Camden Town come down, deep down To see the show... that never came around Underworld, everybody scream The only place to be on Halloween! This is

Sunday 1 November 2020:
Flat Earth Sunday 1 November 2020

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Albeit these musos have cut their teeth in circles far bigger (i.e. HIM, Amorphis, Polanski...) than their current merger, hailing from Helsinki, Finland FLAT EARTH is anything but your run-of-the-mill ?super group". The fearsome foursome is an ideal amalgamation of love for music, every band member’s unique skillset and battle-tested charisma, completed with a dynamic of a band that has been play

Wednesday 4 November 2020:
The Ataris Wednesday 4 November 2020

Wed 4 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Welcome the Night and 2016´s October in This Railroad Earth.
This is a 14+ event, 14 and 15 year old´s



Sorted by: 



  • more »