This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 March 2019:
Darkane Saturday 23 March 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Thursday 28 March 2019:
The Raven Age Thursday 28 March 2019

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Saturday 30 March 2019:
WOLF Saturday 30 March 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Friday 5 April 2019:
Kayak Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Saturday 6 April 2019:
Burning Rain Saturday 6 April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Thursday 11 April 2019:
The Black Dahlia Murder Thursday 11 April 2019

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Friday 12 April 2019:
KSU Friday 12 April 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Saturday 13 April 2019:
The Meteors Saturday 13 April 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 18:30 - Underworld Night Club, London
April. They sold out the venue last tour, so don’t leave tickets too late for this great night of
... We are pleased to announce the Meteors will be returning to the Underworld for a special show this... 1982 the original line-up had split with Lewis and Robertson going on to form their own bands while P

Sunday 14 April 2019:
Eden´s Curse Sunday 14 April 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Saturday 20 April 2019:
Saint Vitus - 40 F’n Years + Dopelord Saturday 20 April 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
, starting out as early as the late 1970s, along with Pentagram and Trouble. For most of their career, the



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out underworld night club:  

places london

  

going out saturday london

  

things to do tonight london

  

live music psychobilly london

  

live music rock london

  

  • more »