This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 16 July 2020:
Nervosa Thursday 16 July 2020

Thu 16 Jul 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit Nervosa is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power - a massive punch right in the face both live and immortalized on two records so far. For their last album Downfall of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who previously worked with Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders and also toured with Nervosa as a sound engin

Saturday 18 July 2020:
TheCityIsOurs Saturday 18 July 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
album LOW. Following a sold out release show at Boston Music Room, the band will take to the famous
... Camden Underworld stage to play the record in full for the first time ever.
14+, 14 and 15 year old´s
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - Live Stream Saturday 18 July 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
nights booked at The Underworld this September, playing Blossom in full. With coronavirus cancelling all
... Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - Blossom - Live streaming from The Underworld Camden
"We had 5

Tuesday 21 July 2020:
Nervosa Tuesday 21 July 2020

Tue 21 Jul 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London

Friday 31 July 2020:
Spouky Kids / Korn Again Friday 31 July 2020

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
December 2016. After Party at The Underworld from 11pm to 3am. See The Underworld listings for tickets.... Fantastic front man ....this is by far as close to the real thing that´s out there." Korn Again are a Korn

Friday 7 August 2020:
Strung Out Friday 7 August 2020

Fri 7 Aug 2020, 17:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
If you listened to Songs of Armor and Devotion with no prior knowledge of Strung Out, you wouldn

Thursday 20 August 2020:
Shadow Of Intent Thursday 20 August 2020

Thu 20 Aug 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
performance in December which would sell out the Webster Underground in Hartford, CT. Shortly after, the band

Wednesday 2 September 2020:
Bury Tomorrow - RE SCHEDULED Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wed 2 Sep 2020, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
people it’ll be a hard listen. But I thought I have to do this, if I’m going to go in, I’m going to go in
... tracks like Quake and Better Below go deep into Dani’s lowest moments, the album also explores the impact

Thursday 3 September 2020:
YOUR DEMISE Thursday 3 September 2020

Thu 3 Sep 2020, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
This show was re-scheduled from 5th April. All tickets remain valid. This event has now sold out
... . Once tickets are sold out the DICE Waiting List is activated. For more information on how the Waiting... for a short run of UK & European shows. Kicking it off on hallowed turf at The Underworld in London... for the only headline appearance, before heading out to Europe and then finish it off at Slam Dunk

Saturday 5 September 2020:
Geoff Tate Saturday 5 September 2020

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
This event was previously scheduled for 18/05//2020, but will now take place on 05/09/2020 Legendary Queensrÿche vocalist Geoff Tate performs two classic albums in their entirety - Rage for Order and Empire. Rage for Order was more progressive than the band´s previous releases, with a layered and complex musical structure that employs a two-guitar approach but also brought keyboards forward in the



Sorted by: 



  • more »