This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 April 2018:
Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 20 April 2018

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
p5
Our excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house, pop to

Friday 27 April 2018:
Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 27 April 2018

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
p5
Our excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house, pop to

Friday 4 May 2018:
Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 4 May 2018

Fri 4 May 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
p5
Our excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house, pop to

Friday 11 May 2018:
CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music Friday 11 May 2018

Fri 11 May 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house, pop to grime up in the

Friday 18 May 2018:
CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music Friday 18 May 2018

Fri 18 May 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London

Our excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house, pop to

Friday 25 May 2018:
CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music Friday 25 May 2018

Fri 25 May 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house, pop to grime up in the

Saturday 11 August 2018:
The UKG Chronicle Saturday 11 August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 17:30 - Wembley Arena, London
The UKG Chronicle Biography The UKG Chronicle was the First and Only live UK Garage concert to be

Friday 14 December 2018:
DJ Spoony Presents Garage Classical Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Following the sell-out success of the upcoming Garage Classical show at the Barbican in July, which
... pioneers of the UK Garage scene, has joined forces with the 36-piece Ignition Orchestra to bring you one of... the biggest Christmas parties. Expect an unmissable night of the most iconic UK garage hits like you... from his sold out date in July Spoony is bringing the highly anticipated show back to London in



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out uk garage in London:  

bars london

  

going out london friday 18 may 2018

  

going out london friday 25 may 2018

  

parties london

  

parties hip hop london

  

  • more »