This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 19 October 2018:
CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music Friday 19 October 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London

Saturday 20 October 2018:
ARTFUL DODGER Saturday 20 October 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 18:10 - Cargo, London

The awesome UK garage duo Artful Dodger headline our club night at East London’s 600 capacity
... hit, 'Re-Rewind’. The duo are still going strong and appearing worldwide weekly!
6pm - 10.30pm

Friday 26 October 2018:
CLUB: HALLOWEEN | VALHELLA Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London

As usual, our excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house

Saturday 27 October 2018:
The Pickle Factory x 20 Years of Ghost: Slimzee ('00 - '04 Set), El-B, Benny Ill, Perception Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 23:00 - Oval Space, London
This Halloween, El-B´s legendary UK Garage label Ghost comes to The Pickle Factory to celebrate 20
... set of records from UK garage’s most fertile period. They're by joined Horsepower Productions founder... Benny Ill and vinyl-only early UK garage specialist DJ Perception.
Slimzee (’00 - ’04 Set)
El-B

Friday 2 November 2018:
CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London

Friday 9 November 2018:
UKG Live: Ft Oxide & Neutrino, DJ Hatcha, Shola Ama, Richie Dan, Romeo Friday 9 November 2018

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 20:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
to the nostalgic era of UK garage. Oxide & Neutrino, DJ Hatcha, Shola Ama, Richie Dan, Romeo, plus

Monday 19 November 2018:
Tirzah Monday 19 November 2018

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
performer has been at the centre of the vital post-grime and UK garage sound of London for the better half
... making, recorded mostly in the shared houses and makeshift studios of her South London crew of artists

Friday 7 December 2018:
MAJESTIC PRESENTS LIMITLESS (EARLY SHOW) Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 18:00 - KOKO, London
name Kevin Christie); house producer, garage MC and resident Kiss FM DJ started out as an MC performing
... genres from UK Garage to House to Drum & Bass and Dubstep performing with leading artists across the... ’s addition to the two shows have helped Kiss FM UK to become the biggest radio station in London again. After 3 sold out #Limitless shows across the UK, Majestic is now playing his

Friday 14 December 2018:
DJ Spoony Presents Garage Classical Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Following the sell-out success of the upcoming Garage Classical show at the Barbican in July, which
... pioneers of the UK Garage scene, has joined forces with the 36-piece Ignition Orchestra to bring you one of... the biggest Christmas parties. Expect an unmissable night of the most iconic UK garage hits like you... from his sold out date in July Spoony is bringing the highly anticipated show back to London in

Friday 21 December 2018:
Garageoke Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
you that oldskool party vibe.
The Garageoke team have hand picked all those UK Garage tunes, we
... A Karaoke night with a difference.
Hosted by MC DT and some of London’s finest DJ’s, bringing



Sorted by: 



  • more »