This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 10 March 2018:
STEAMCHICKEN Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
STEAMCHICKEN LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 10th Mar, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p

Tuesday 27 March 2018:
Port Cities Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Friday 6 April 2018:
Julia Biel with Full Band Friday 6 April 2018

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Thursday 19 April 2018:

Saturday 28 April 2018:
PHIL ´SWILL' ODGERS WITH BOBBY VALENTINO Saturday 28 April 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
PHIL ´SWILL' ODGERS WITH BOBBY VALENTINO LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 28th Apr, 2018, 7:30pm p

Monday 30 April 2018:
TRAD ATTACK Monday 30 April 2018

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
TRAD ATTACK LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Mon 30th Apr, 2018, 7:30pm p12.00 + p1.20 Booking fee = p

Thursday 3 May 2018:
GABRIEL NAÏM AMOR Thursday 3 May 2018

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
GABRIEL NAÏM AMOR LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Thu 3rd May, 2018, 7:30pm
K J Adams p6.00 + p0

Friday 11 May 2018:
ROB HERON & THE TEA PAD ORCHESTRA Friday 11 May 2018

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
ROB HERON & THE TEA PAD ORCHESTRA LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Fri 11th May, 2018, 7:30pm p14

Sunday 13 May 2018:
JOSIE DUNCAN AND PABLO LAFUENTE Sunday 13 May 2018

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
JOSIE DUNCAN AND PABLO LAFUENTE LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sun 13th May, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1

Monday 14 May 2018:
THE ANDY MAY TRIO Monday 14 May 2018

Mon 14 May 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
THE ANDY MAY TRIO LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Mon 14th May, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the slaughtered lamb:  

going out london march 2018

  

going out london thursday 3 may 2018

  

tickets london

  

going out london

  

  • more »