This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 24 September 2018:
Scott Lavene Monday 24 September 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Saturday 6 October 2018:
RACHEL NEWTON Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
RACHEL NEWTON LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 6th Oct, 2018, 7:30pm p13.00 + p1.30 Booking fee = p

Monday 8 October 2018:
The Moms Monday 8 October 2018

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Tuesday 9 October 2018:
Sir Reg Tuesday 9 October 2018

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Saturday 13 October 2018:
THE SHACKLETON TRIO Saturday 13 October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
THE SHACKLETON TRIO LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 13th Oct, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking

Friday 26 October 2018:
O'Connell & Love Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Saturday 27 October 2018:
RACHAEL MCSHANE & THE CARTOGRAPHERS Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
RACHAEL MCSHANE & THE CARTOGRAPHERS LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 27th Oct, 2018, 7:30pm p13

Sunday 28 October 2018:
Hope Country Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Friday 2 November 2018:
John Wheeler Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Saturday 3 November 2018:
ROOT & BRANCH - ALBUM LAUNCH Saturday 3 November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
ROOT & BRANCH - ALBUM LAUNCH LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 3rd Nov, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the slaughtered lamb:  

city guide london december 2018

  

events london

  

going out london thursday 22 november 2018

  

shows london october 2018