This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 July 2018:
Sunday Social Sunday 1 July 2018

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Sunday Social Sun 1st Jul


Monday 2 July 2018:
FUNNY OLD GAME: FOOTBALL QUIZ Monday 2 July 2018

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
FUNNY OLD GAME: FOOTBALL QUIZ Mon 2nd Jul


Tuesday 3 July 2018:
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 3 July 2018

Tue 3 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tue 3rd Jul


Friday 6 July 2018:
Rave In A Pub: Horse Meat Disco (Jim Stanton) Friday 6 July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Rave In A Pub: Horse Meat Disco (Jim Stanton) Fri 6th Jul


Saturday 7 July 2018:
Pour It Up Saturday 7 July 2018

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Sat 7th Jul


Sunday 8 July 2018:
Sunday Social Sunday 8 July 2018

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Sunday Social Sun 8th Jul


Monday 9 July 2018:
Laugh Out London Monday 9 July 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Laugh Out London Mon 9th Jul


Tuesday 10 July 2018:
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 10 July 2018

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tue 10th Jul


Wednesday 11 July 2018:
Old Fashioned Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Old Fashioned Wed 11th Jul


Thursday 12 July 2018:
Hot Vox Thursday 12 July 2018

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Hot Vox Thu 12th Jul




Sorted by: 



  • more »