This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Pour It Up Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Sat 1st Dec


Sunday 2 December 2018:
Sunday Social Sunday 2 December 2018

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tue 4th Dec


Thursday 6 December 2018:
Hot Vox: Peerless Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London

Friday 7 December 2018:

Saturday 8 December 2018:
Pour It Up Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Sat 8th Dec


Sunday 9 December 2018:
Sunday Social Sunday 9 December 2018

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London

Monday 10 December 2018:
The Old Queens Head Football Quiz Monday 10 December 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Old Queens Head Football Quiz Mon 10th Dec


Tuesday 11 December 2018:
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tue 11th Dec


Wednesday 12 December 2018:
Old Fashioned Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »