This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 11 December 2021:
Rabies Babies, I, Doris, Chrome Mountain, Lenie Mets Saturday 11 December 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021 - The Hope and Anchor, London
festive harmony each December for a Xmas punkrockshow! Join us at the Hope & Anchor, Islington, on 11

Tuesday 14 December 2021:

Sunday 19 December 2021:

Tuesday 11 January 2022:
THE BOOMBOXtv SESSIONS : SCARLET , TUPELO LIME & ICARUS VISION - Live ! Tuesday 11 January 2022

Tue 11 Jan 2022 - The Hope and Anchor, London
the sharpest new young bands around right now - get down and see them before they go supernova ! The

Saturday 15 January 2022:
A GIG FOR JB Saturday 15 January 2022

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 19:00 - The Hope and Anchor, London
A GIG FOR JB WitchDoktors, The Electric Shakes & Swampstomper LONDON: The Hope and Anchor Islington

Saturday 22 January 2022:

Friday 29 April 2022:
ROCKAWAY BEACH#60 KING SALAMI AND THE CUMBERLAND 3 Friday 29 April 2022

Fri 29 Apr 2022, 19:30 - The Hope and Anchor, London
ROCKAWAY BEACH#60 KING SALAMI AND THE CUMBERLAND 3 LONDON: The Hope + Anchor Friday 29th April






Sorted by: