This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 June 2018:
NEW ROOTS: BIRD IN THE BELLY / HANDS OF THE HERON Saturday 2 June 2018

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
NEW ROOTS: BIRD IN THE BELLY / HANDS OF THE HERON LONDON: The Harrison Sat 2nd Jun, 2018, 7:30pm p7

Saturday 16 June 2018:
NEW ROOTS: MOLLY´S LIPS EP LAUNCH Saturday 16 June 2018

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
NEW ROOTS: MOLLY´S LIPS EP LAUNCH LONDON: The Harrison Sat 16th Jun, 2018, 7:30pm p7.00 + p0

Thursday 5 July 2018:
DEYA DUO Thursday 5 July 2018

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
DEYA DUO LONDON: The Harrison Thu 5th Jul, 2018, 7:30pm p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5.50 tickets

Friday 3 and Saturday 4 August 2018:
MIK ARTISTIK´S EGO TRIP Friday 3 and Saturday 4 August 2018

The Harrison, London
MIK ARTISTIK´S EGO TRIP LONDON: The Harrison Fri 3rd Aug, 2018, 8:00pm p13.00 + p1.30 Booking fee

Monday 3 September 2018:
VALERIE SMITH & LIBERTY PIKE Monday 3 September 2018

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
VALERIE SMITH & LIBERTY PIKE LONDON: The Harrison Mon 3rd Sep, 2018, 7:30pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the harrison:  

bars london

  

activities london

  

things to do london june 2018

  

tickets london

  

tickets london september 2018

  

  • more »