This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 September 2021:
Matt Woosey Thursday 2 September 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 2nd September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 15.00 MATT WOOSEY : Matt Woosey has

Friday 3 September 2021:
Raka Friday 3 September 2021

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 3rd September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Raka are a 8 piece ensemble

Saturday 4 September 2021:
Rob Picazo Saturday 4 September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 4th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Rob Picazo is a Rhythm
Big Mama’s Door Saturday 4 September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 4th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 BIG MAMA’S DOOR : Regulars on

Sunday 5 September 2021:
The Alvarez Theory + Hannah Harris Sunday 5 September 2021

Sun 5 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 5th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 The London based band THE
... 2019 playing to packed rooms including several shows at London’s award winning Green Note.
She is... Alvarez Theory are promoting their debut album which came out last year.
HANNAH HARRIS is a London

Friday 10 September 2021:
Charlotte de Graaf & Alex Hutton Friday 10 September 2021

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 10th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 9.00 Bringing you a selection
... Mullen, Bobby Wellins, Art Themen, Pete King, Don Weller, Dave O Higgins, Dave Green, Pete Wareham.) He

Saturday 11 September 2021:
Paddy Milner Saturday 11 September 2021

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 11th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 A mix of original
... > "10/10...something out of the ordinary to celebrate! Every song is a standout track." Blues In Britain

Sunday 12 September 2021:
Hannah Rose Platt (Full Band Show) Sunday 12 September 2021

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 12th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 HANNAH ROSE PLATT is an

Wednesday 15 September 2021:
Zoe Wren Wednesday 15 September 2021

Wed 15 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London

Friday 17 September 2021:
The Schmoozenbergs Friday 17 September 2021

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 17th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 THE SCHMOOZENBERGS
... festivals (Glastonbury, Boomtown, Shambala, Green Man), dance events and national venue tours.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Green Note, september 2021:  

live music bluegrass london

  

going out london sunday 5 september 2021

  

events rock london

  

tickets london

  

things to do london may 2021

  

  • more »