This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 1 September 2021:
Dean Owens & The Southerners Wednesday 1 September 2021

Wed 1 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 1st September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 14.00 DEAN OWENS : Award winning

Thursday 2 September 2021:
Dear Pariah + Jack Dean Thursday 2 September 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Thu 2nd September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 DEAR PARIAH : Described
Matt Woosey Thursday 2 September 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 2nd September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 15.00 MATT WOOSEY : Matt Woosey has

Friday 3 September 2021:
The Coloriage Trio Friday 3 September 2021

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 3rd September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 COLORIAGE TRIO : This
... one of London’s finest intimate spaces, this is their first post-lockdown trio outing and one not to
Raka Friday 3 September 2021

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 3rd September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Raka are a 8 piece ensemble

Saturday 4 September 2021:
Big Mama’s Door Saturday 4 September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 4th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 BIG MAMA’S DOOR : Regulars on
Rob Picazo Saturday 4 September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 4th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Rob Picazo is a Rhythm

Sunday 5 September 2021:
The Alvarez Theory + Hannah Harris Sunday 5 September 2021

Sun 5 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 5th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 The London based band THE
... 2019 playing to packed rooms including several shows at London’s award winning Green Note.
She is... Alvarez Theory are promoting their debut album which came out last year.
HANNAH HARRIS is a London
Ahmed/Christelis/Costi Sunday 5 September 2021

Sun 5 Sep 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sun 5th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Clonmell Jazz Social

Monday 6 September 2021:
Liz Simcock Monday 6 September 2021

Mon 6 Sep 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 6th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Presented by... Folk



Sorted by: