This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 October 2020:
Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats Friday 2 October 2020

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 2nd October 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 IAN BEETLESTONE & THE
Wayward Jane Friday 2 October 2020

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 2nd October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 WAYWARD JANE : Wayward Jane

Saturday 3 October 2020:
Deelee Dubé Saturday 3 October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 3rd October 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 DEELEE DUBÉ : "A beguiling
... and musical loves, and they just spill out, from the great Jazz instrumentalists - Charlie Parker... voice immediately brought a hint of her idol [Sarah] Vaughan ... the high notes ringing bell-like with
Xander & The Peace Pirates Saturday 3 October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 3rd October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 XANDER & THE PEACE PIRATES

Sunday 4 October 2020:
Pavey Ark Sunday 4 October 2020

Sun 4 Oct 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 4th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 PAVEY ARK are a fast-rising
... their belt and a stunning debut album, 2020 is set to be very exciting year for the band. Influences... such as Nick Drake, Radiohead, Rodriguez have inspired Pavey Ark’s album due for release in March 2020... nature, Mercy discovered her guitar at 14 when she figured out the chords to 'Pumped Up Kicks’ by "Foster

Saturday 10 October 2020:
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 10 October 2020

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 10th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 THE THUMPING TOMMYS are a

Monday 12 October 2020:
Anna Ash Monday 12 October 2020

Mon 12 Oct 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 12th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 ANNA ASH is a Michigan born
... . It was released on vinyl in collaboration with Black Mesa Records in January, 2020.

Thursday 30 and Wednesday 14 October 2020:

Thursday 15 October 2020:
Leonie Evans Thursday 15 October 2020

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 15th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 New Roots presents... Leonie
... Feetwarmers, Buddy Jazz Club, and Le Petit Orleans. Following her launch at The Green Note Leonie will be

Friday 23 October 2020:
The Goat Roper Rodeo Band Friday 23 October 2020

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 23rd October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 With just an upright bass, two
... harmonies and quirky song writing skills, these young’uns can roll out a fab sombre number just as well as... lovers of this old timey sound are simply going to love this." - (Maverick magazine)
"A fresh



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Green Note, october 2020:  

going out london july 2020

  

upcoming concerts pop london

  

going out london monday 26 october 2020

  

events jazz london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »