This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 26 May 2018:
Trio Manouche Saturday 26 May 2018

Sat 26 May 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 26th May 8:30pm Book Tickets p 11.00 Trio Manouche are probably the UK
The Swamp Stomp String Band Saturday 26 May 2018

Sat 26 May 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 26th May 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 The Swamp Stomp String Band

Sunday 27 May 2018:
Ruth Theodore Sunday 27 May 2018

Sun 27 May 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 27th May 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Ruth Theodore
"Extraordinary
... , captivating album." - Folk Radio UK
"...songs that are full of vitality. Quirky lyrics tumble out of her
Nick Costley-White Trio Sunday 27 May 2018

Sun 27 May 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sun 27th May 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Nick Costley-White is fast

Monday 28 May 2018:
Talitha Rise Monday 28 May 2018

Mon 28 May 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 28th May 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Folklore presents... Talitha Rise
... the one to look out for in 2018.
The highly anticipated debut album 'An Abandoned Orchid House’ is... out on June 1st 2018. Another Barker co-write and co-production featuring contributions from Juldeh... literature, folklore, mythology and progressive music, she started out in classical singing as a child in
Ciara O’Neill Monday 28 May 2018

Mon 28 May 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Mon 28th May 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Presented by...
Hailing

Wednesday 30 May 2018:
The Savannahs Wednesday 30 May 2018

Wed 30 May 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 30th May 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 THE SAVANNAHS:
Founded in

Thursday 31 May 2018:
The Small Glories Thursday 31 May 2018

Thu 31 May 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 31st May 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Folk powerhouse pair The Small
... Glories is a partnership that could almost make you believe in fate.
Straight out of the gate these... force, a case of 1 + 1 = 3.
"Luft and Edwards are two traveling souls that may have taken a while to

From Tuesday 29 May to Tuesday 31 July 2018:
Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom From Tuesday 29 May to Tuesday 31 July 2018

The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Tue 24th April 7:00pm p 2.00 GREEN NOTE
Tue 29th May 7:00pm p 2.00 ... > Tue 26th June 7:00pm p 2.00 GREEN NOTE
Tue 31st July 7:00pm p 2.00 Everyone welcome!
Whether... the music...
Come rain or shine, a steady queue always starts forming outside Green Note for our... you’re coming along to play or just to chill out in a fun, friendly atmosphere, kick back and enjoy



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Green Note, may 2018:  

going out monday london

  

venues london

  

going out thursday london

  

concerts swing london

  

going out tonight london

  

  • more »