This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 4 March 2022:
The Schmoozenbergs Friday 4 March 2022

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 4th March 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 THE SCHMOOZENBERGS : Conjuring up
... festivals (Glastonbury, Boomtown, Shambala, Green Man), dance events and national venue tours.

Monday 21 March 2022:
Lucy Farrell Monday 21 March 2022

Mon 21 Mar 2022, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 21st March 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Presented by... FolkAndRoots

Friday 25 March 2022:
Wille & The Bandits Friday 25 March 2022

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE 100 CLUB
Fri 25th March 8:00pm Book Tickets p 15.00 ** THIS SHOW IS TAKING PLACE AT

Saturday 26 March 2022:
Track Dogs Saturday 26 March 2022

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 26th March 8:30pm Book Tickets p 14.00 TRACK DOGS : Sun-shiny songs
... . If they are still new to you, check out previous releases Kansas City Out Groove and Uke Songs By



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Green Note, march 2022:  

events blues london

  

going out london march 2022

  

music events folk london

  

music festivals rock london

  

live music london

  

  • more »