This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 19 August 2018:
Sam Carter Sunday 19 August 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 19th August 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Presented by...
Since being
... , culminating in the launch show at a packed-out Kings Place in London featuring the How The City Sings band
Creations Free jazz/improv Sunday 19 August 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sun 19th August 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 The magical combination of

Monday 20 August 2018:
Georgia Lewis Trio Monday 20 August 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 20th August 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Presented by...
Georgia
... , piano, guitar, sings and has been seen tapping out various traditional dancing styles.

Wednesday 22 August 2018:
Korby Lenker Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 22nd August 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Longtime East Nashville resident
... Hero , came out December 2015 on Turner Publishing and received critical praise from such variegated... Reviews. In summer of 2018, Lenker turned his efforts toward the small screen, creating a scripted series... called MORSE CODE, which premiers August 3 .
With support from KATIE SPENCER
"Katie’s guitar

Thursday 23 August 2018:
Dan Bettridge Thursday 23 August 2018

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 23rd August 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 "A raw, husky voice with an

Friday 24 August 2018:
The FoBo Jug Band Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 24th August 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 THE FOBO JUG BAND : The Fo
The Vagaband Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 24th August 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 The Vagaband 's soulful, rustic

Saturday 25 August 2018:
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 25th August 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 THE THUMPING TOMMYS are a
Lucy Orme & guests Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 25th August 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 LUCY ORME & GUESTS: A trio

Sunday 26 August 2018:
Seth Walker Sunday 26 August 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 26th August 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Over the past 10 years, Seth



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Green Note, august 2018:  

events soul london

  

gigs country london

  

going out london thursday 30 august 2018

  

events house london

  

venues london

  

  • more »