This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 1 April 2020:
Jade Heliwell Wednesday 1 April 2020

Wed 1 Apr 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 1st April 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 TALENTBANQ presents... JADE

From Thursday 6 February to Wednesday 1 April 2020:
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo From Thursday 6 February to Wednesday 1 April 2020

The Green Note, London
intimate show especially for the Green Note Basement with Jihad Darwish joining him on Upright Bass... 3rd March 8:00pm Book Tickets p 12.00 THE BASEMENT BAR
Wed 1st April 8:00pm Book Tickets p 12

Thursday 2 April 2020:
Jeffrey Foucault Thursday 2 April 2020

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
" (The New Yorker), and described as "Quietly brilliant" (Irish Times).
In April 2020 Jeffrey
... Events THE WATER RATS
Thu 2nd April 8:00pm Book Tickets p 16.00 JEFFREY FOUCAULT : In two
Stepling Thursday 2 April 2020

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 2nd April 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Presented by...
STEPLING

Friday 3 April 2020:
Paprika Friday 3 April 2020

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 3rd April 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 PAPRIKA : Described as "A must see
... . Toe-tappingly good, with the audience whooping and cheering from the first note." Cheltenham Festival... "knocked out" by what he heard." Simon Broughton, Songlines Magazine
Arnaud Fradin & Greg Miller Blues duo Friday 3 April 2020

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 3rd April 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 This duo is the meeting of

Saturday 4 April 2020:
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 4 April 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 4th April 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 THE THUMPING TOMMYS are a
Around About Dusk Saturday 4 April 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 4th April 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 AROUND ABOUT DUSK : Around

From Sunday 9 February to Sunday 5 April 2020:
Matinée Show: Rebet Asker-Greek Roots Series From Sunday 9 February to Sunday 5 April 2020

The Green Note, London
.00 GREEN NOTE
Sun 1st March 2:30pm p 7.00 GREEN NOTE
Sun 5th April 2:30pm p 7.00 Rebet Asker is a
... Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 12th January 2:30pm p 7.00 GREEN NOTE
Sun 9th February 2:30pm p 7

Sunday 5 April 2020:
Emily Mae Winters Sunday 5 April 2020

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 5th April 8:30pm Book Tickets p 14.00 Presented by...
Emily Mae
... 2020 in New Orleans supported by the International Showcase Fund. Her U.K. tour this April will feature... multiple sell out shows as well as supporting award winning Nashville artist Molly Tuttle on her U.K. dates



Sorted by: 



  • more »