This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 October 2019:
BVDLVD Tuesday 1 October 2019

Tue 1 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Robomagic Presents:
BVDLVD
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on
NOCNY KOCHANEK Tuesday 1 October 2019

Tue 1 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
marcin zarudzki Presents:
Nocny Kochanek
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on

Wednesday 2 October 2019:
KATE LOMAS Wednesday 2 October 2019

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
autonomy Presents:
Kate Lomas
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from Ticketweb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
...

Thursday 3 October 2019:
LITANY Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Litany
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on Friday

Friday 4 October 2019:
ARCADE HEARTS Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 18:30 - The Garage, London
CloseUp Promotions Presents:
Arcade Hearts
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from Ticketweb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
...

Saturday 5 October 2019:
LUCY MAY WALKER Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 18:30 - The Garage, London
to be accompanied by an adult)
Tickets go on sale at 10am on Wednesday 24th July via Ticketweb UK
ORGANEK Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 18:30 - The Garage, London
MegaYogaMusic Presents:
ORGANEK
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now

Sunday 6 October 2019:
WHITE RING Sunday 6 October 2019

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
White Ring
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from Ticketweb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
...

Monday 7 October 2019:
5K HD Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
5K HD
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on

Wednesday 9 October 2019:
GIANT ROOKS Wednesday 9 October 2019

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Scruff Of The Neck Presents:
Giant Rooks
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on



Sorted by: 



  • more »