This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 November 2019:
SKERRYVORE Saturday 2 November 2019

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Skerryvore
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on

Tuesday 5 November 2019:
INJURY RESERVE Tuesday 5 November 2019

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Metropolis Presents:
Injury Reserve
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on

Thursday 7 November 2019:
PARIS Thursday 7 November 2019

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
SJM Presents:
Paris
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from

Friday 8 November 2019:
HENGE Friday 8 November 2019

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
COSMIC DROSS Presents:
Henge
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are available now

Tuesday 12 November 2019:
PATTERN PUSHER Tuesday 12 November 2019

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Theory, Beautiful Days, Wonderfields + many more) Pattern Pusher sold-out a 450 capacity gig, introducing
... ’ in the coming months. In 2019 Pattern Pusher have plans to expand their live show and conduct main

Wednesday 13 November 2019:
LOVELYTHEBAND Wednesday 13 November 2019

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Live Nation & SJM Concerts presents:
LOVELYTHEBAND
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019:
DE STAAT Friday 15 November 2019

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
De Staat
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from
... going to their heads and Torre was preoccupied with the idea of De Staat’s new fifth album.
De Staat

Saturday 16 November 2019:
POWER QUEST Saturday 16 November 2019

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Tidal Concerts Presents:
Power Quest
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale
... Garage in London!
Power Quest are a UK based power metal band based in Southampton. The band was... course of 2017 the band travelled to Japan for the first time and played 3 sold out shows with Freedom... in Sweden after which followed an 11 date sold out UK tour with old friends Dragonforce.
2018

Wednesday 20 November 2019:
JAY SOM Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Jay Som
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on Friday

Thursday 21 November 2019:
THE 69 EYES Thursday 21 November 2019

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
The 69 Eyes
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Garage, november 2019:  

tickets london

  

events rock london

  

going out london november 2019

  

shows london november 2019

  

theatre shows london

  

  • more »