This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 November 2019:
SUIE PAPARADE Friday 1 November 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Romani In UK Presents:
Suie Paparade
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale

Saturday 2 November 2019:
SKERRYVORE Saturday 2 November 2019

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Skerryvore
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on

Sunday 3 November 2019:
INKLINGS Sunday 3 November 2019

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Live Nation Presents:
Inklings
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from Ticketweb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
...

Monday 4 November 2019:
TRAGIC SASHA Monday 4 November 2019

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Kilimanjaro Live Presents:
Tragic Sasha
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets go on
... offering, she received support from Spotify and Radio One, as well as the further boost of a sold out

Tuesday 5 November 2019:
INJURY RESERVE Tuesday 5 November 2019

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Metropolis Presents:
Injury Reserve
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on

Wednesday 6 November 2019:
Foreign Beggars Wednesday 6 November 2019

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Foreign Beggars Last Ever London Show!
Live at The Garage
Tickets
... go on sale on Friday 30th August via TicketWeb UK .
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an

Thursday 7 November 2019:
PARIS SHADOWS Thursday 7 November 2019

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
SJM Presents:
Paris Shadows
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from

Friday 8 November 2019:
AGGELIKI TOUBANAKI Friday 8 November 2019

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Aggeliki Toubanaki
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on Monday August 5

Saturday 9 November 2019:
A HARD DAY´S NIGHT OF THE BEATLES Saturday 9 November 2019

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 22:00 - The Garage, London
A HARD DAY’S NIGHT OF THE BEATLES We may not have loved the Yesterday movie, but it did remind us how much we love The Beatles, so it’s time to throw a party where we can play all our favourite Beatles anthems, all night long!
The All Killer DJs will play all your favourite hits from the fab four: ? She Loves You ? I Want To Hold Your Hand ? Twist & Shout ? Can’t Buy Me Love ? A Hard Day’s Nig
THE MANATEES Saturday 9 November 2019

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 18:30 - The Garage, London
Sucker Presents:
The Manatees
Live at thousand island, Highbury
14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)
Tickets are on sale now via Ticketweb UK.
...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Garage, november 2019:  

events house london

  

concert venues london

  

events dance london

  

going out london tuesday 12 november 2019

  

parties london

  

  • more »