This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 6 July 2018:
Start To End Friday 6 July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
sell out appearances at Glasgow’s Celtic Connections 2018 performing John Martyn’s ' Solid Air’ and
... DHP Family Presents:
Start To End Performing Jeff Buckley’s Grace
Live at The Garage... , HIghbury
The Garage is excited to host what promises to be a spellbinding evening with one of the

Tuesday 10 July 2018:
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Tuesday 10 July 2018

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Thursday 12 July 2018:
Courage My Love / New Volume Thursday 12 July 2018

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Courage My Love / New Volume
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from TicketWeb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
...

Wednesday 18 July 2018:
Youth Club Wednesday 18 July 2018

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
CloseUp Promotions Presents:
Youth Club
Live at thousand island, Highbury
Tickets are on sale immediately from TicketWeb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
...

Thursday 19 July 2018:
Naaz Thursday 19 July 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
of different people in a clip that’s bound to make you smile. (Source: The Fader)
Tickets will go

Friday 20 July 2018:
The Weeks Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
collaboration, with the full band fleshing out the newer songs.
Tickets will go on sale on Wednesday the 2nd
... DHP Family Presents:
The Weeks
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Rowdy, Raucous, Longhair

Saturday 21 July 2018:
Escape To Atlantis To Interzone Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 20:00 - The Garage, London

Tuesday 24 July 2018:
Palm Reader Tuesday 24 July 2018

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Palm Reader
Live at thousand island
Formed from the same Surrey scene that brought the world Employed To Serve, Woking’s Palm Reader have spent the last seven years honing their craft everywhere from the dingiest toilet venues in Britain to the biggest festival stages in Europe, continuingly improving both as a live band and as songwriters as they have crept stealt



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Garage, july 2018:  

events rock london

  

gigs underground london

  

whats on london

  

going out london thursday 19 july 2018

  

concert venues london

  

  • more »