This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 6 January 2022:
Marduk & Vader Thursday 6 January 2022

Thu 6 Jan 2022 - The Garage, London
Aeon Presents:
Marduk & Vader Live at The Garage, London
Swedish black metallers Marduk
... team up with Polish death metal outfit Vader for The United Titans Tour 2022.

Wednesday 12 January 2022:
Mgla Wednesday 12 January 2022

Wed 12 Jan 2022, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Friday 14 January 2022:
Lime Cordiale (Night One) Friday 14 January 2022

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Please note this is rescheduled from 8th December 2020 to 14th January 2022.
Lime Cordiale
... Academy Events, CLUB.THE.MAMMOTH. & Scruff Of The Neck Pres.
Lime Cordiale Live at The Garage

Saturday 15 January 2022:
Lime Cordiale (Night Two) – Now at Electric Ballroom Saturday 15 January 2022

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 19:00 - The Garage, London
2020 to 15th January 2022.
Lime Cordiale are an Australian pop rock duo from Sydney, consisting of
Covenant Saturday 15 January 2022

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 18:00 - The Garage, London
Flag Promotions Presents:
Covenant Live at The Garage, London
This show is rescheduled from

Wednesday 19 January 2022:
ESKIMO CALLBOY – now at Electric Ballroom Wednesday 19 January 2022

Wed 19 Jan 2022, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Presents:
ESKIMO CALLBOY This show has been moved to Electric Ballroom. Original tickets remain valid.
The German metallers join us for their Hypa Hypa European Tour.


Thursday 20 January 2022:
Briston Maroney Thursday 20 January 2022

Thu 20 Jan 2022 - The Garage, London
Communion Music Presents:
Briston Maroney Live at The Garage, London


Saturday 22 January 2022:
S-X Saturday 22 January 2022

Sat 22 Jan 2022 - The Garage, London
DHP Presents:
S-X Live at The Garage, London
Rescheduled from the original date of 8th May
... Paul boxing event, held at the Staples Center in Los Angeles to a sold out arena and millions worldwide... February 2020 tour had sold out months in advance.
S-X is clearly one to watch and is well on his way

Thursday 27 January 2022:
Blood Red Shoes Thursday 27 January 2022

Thu 27 Jan 2022 - The Garage, London
FKP Scorpio Presents:
Blood Red Shoes Live at The Garage, London
"We never seem to take the
... easy road and we never seem to fit in. We are never in step with what is going on, we’re always the... our energies by jamming out good n loud and writing songs about psychopathic killers, about the grim

Friday 28 January 2022:
BTS Club Night Friday 28 January 2022

Fri 28 Jan 2022 - The Garage, London
1on1 Events Presents:
BTS: Club Night At The Garage, London




Related searches to Going out at The Garage, january 2022:  

going out london saturday 29 january 2022

  

going out london

  

live music london

  

tickets london january 2022

  

tickets london

  



Sorted by: