This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 3 December 2019:
DUNCAN LAURENCE Tuesday 3 December 2019

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
AEG Presents:
Duncan Laurence
Live at The Garage, Highbury
*THIS SHOW HAS BEEN UPGRADED
... TO THE GARAGE FROM OSLO, HACKNEY*
ALL TICKETS REMAIN VALID

Tickets are available now

Wednesday 4 December 2019:
DUNE RATS Wednesday 4 December 2019

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Communion Presents:
Dune Rats
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now from

Thursday 5 December 2019:
SPINN Thursday 5 December 2019

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
CloseUp Promotions Presents:
SPINN
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now
... summer of festivals, and now this UK tour in hand, 2019 is set to be SPINN’s year.
Dork Magazine: ? "SPINN are one of the most exciting up and coming bands out there, and their first LP shows that behind

Friday 6 December 2019:
IQ Friday 6 December 2019

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 18:00 - The Garage, London
Born Again Concerts Presents:
IQ
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are on sale now

Saturday 7 December 2019:
ELS PETS Saturday 7 December 2019

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Els Pets Presents:
Els Pets
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets are available now from
... sold out concert and are currently touring the new album all this year.

Wednesday 11 December 2019:
REMO DRIVE Wednesday 11 December 2019

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Remo Drive
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on

Saturday 14 December 2019:
SKINNY LISTER Saturday 14 December 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Skinny Lister
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Tickets go on sale on

Monday 16 December 2019:
CATS IN SPACE Monday 16 December 2019

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents:
Cats In Space: Christmas In Narnia Tour
Live at The Garage, Highbury

Saturday 21 December 2019:
THE WURZELS Saturday 21 December 2019

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:00 - The Garage, London
MJR Presents:
The Wurzels West Country Christmas Party
Live at The Garage, Highbury... > Tickets go on sale on Wednesday the 13th of February via Ticketweb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Garage, december 2019:  

music festivals indie london

  

live music indie london

  

going out london

  

going out london friday 6 december 2019

  

live music london

  

  • more »