This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 April 2018:
Persefone Sunday 1 April 2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Intromental presents:
#.b.#Persefone#..b..#
Live at The Garage, London


Saturday 7 April 2018:
ROLO TOMASSI Saturday 7 April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Presents
Rolo Tomassi
Live at The Garage, Highbury
In 2005 the band formed with
... > Tickets go on sale Wednesday 8th November from TicketWebUK
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an

Sunday 8 April 2018:
HRVY Sunday 8 April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Monday 9 April 2018:
Hrvy Monday 9 April 2018

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 18:00 - The Garage, London

Wednesday 11 April 2018:
Girli Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Thursday 12 April 2018:
THE ORIELLES Thursday 12 April 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Rockfeedback Presents:
The Orielles
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Hailing from Halifax
... steady string of singles previously released.
Tickets will go on sale on Friday the 24th of November

Friday 13 April 2018:
Shonen Knife Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Monday 16 April 2018:
THE DEAD SOUTH Monday 16 April 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents
The Dead South
+ Support from Shred Kelly

Live at The Garage

Tuesday 17 April 2018:
Goat Girl + Guests Tuesday 17 April 2018

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Thursday 19 April 2018:
The Academic Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Garage, april 2018:  

live music country london

  

events house london

  

going out london sunday 8 april 2018

  

going out london

  

  • more »