This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 October 2019:
SAM OUTLAW Tuesday 1 October 2019

Tue 1 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DMP Presents:
Sam Outlaw
Live at Borderline, Soho
Tickets available now via Ticketweb

Friday 4 October 2019:
BAND OF FRIENDS Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Borderline, Soho
Tickets available now via Ticketweb UK.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an

Saturday 5 October 2019:
R.E.M BY STIPE Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family Presents:
R.E.M by Stipe
Live at Borderline, Soho
Tickets are on sale now

Sunday 6 October 2019:
WHITE RING Sunday 6 October 2019

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family Presnts:
White Ring + Special Guests: Ventenner
Live at Borderline, Soho... > Tickets go on sale on Friday 19th of April via Ticketweb.
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an

Thursday 17 October 2019:
DESERT MOUNTAIN TRIBE Thursday 17 October 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family Proudly Presents:
Desert Mountain Tribe
Live at Borderline, Soho
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019:
RUSTY SHACKLE Saturday 19 October 2019

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family Presents:
Rusty Shackle
Live at Borderline, Soho
*THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE

Wednesday 23 October 2019:
BIRDS OF CHICAGO Wednesday 23 October 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family Presents:
Birds of Change
Live at Borderline, Soho
Tickets are on sale now

Tuesday 29 October 2019:
ROMEO´S DAUGHTER Tuesday 29 October 2019

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family Presents:
Romeo’s Daughter: 30th Anniversary Tour
Live at Borderline, Soho

Wednesday 30 October 2019:
CAROLINE SPENCE Wednesday 30 October 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family Presents:
Caroline Spence
Live at Borderline, Soho
Tickets go on sale on

Thursday 31 October 2019:
VISTAS Thursday 31 October 2019

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP & Kilimanjaro Presents:
Vistas
Live at Borderline, Soho
Tickets go on sale on



Sorted by: 



  • more »