This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 29 October 2020:
Eat Your Own Ears Presents COMA Thursday 29 October 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
city’s fabled club scene, but their effervescent, groove-tipped synth-pop blurs boundaries and strays
... dynamic soundscapes collide with honest lyrics. Fusing a pop sensibility with dance music’s communal

Wednesday 24 March 2021:
Glass Caves Wednesday 24 March 2021

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Synth-pop quartet Glass Caves have taken the alternative scene by storm, selling out headline shows

Thursday 15 April 2021:
Hurts Thursday 15 April 2021

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Manchester synth-pop duo return with their stunning fifth album, Faith , which they’ve cited as

Friday 30 April 2021:
Dadi Freyr Friday 30 April 2021

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
2020 entry and viral superstar, is synth-pop perfection.
Music and family are the most important
... An artist who obsesses over the intricate craft of the pop song, Daði Freyr, Iceland’s Eurovision

Tuesday 1 June 2021:
BC Camplight Tuesday 1 June 2021

Tue 1 Jun 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Indie singer-songwriter, BC Camplight, takes his gnarly synth-pop and 50s rock’n’roll tunes out on

Friday 11 June 2021:
LIVE: DUTCHKID Friday 11 June 2021

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
and Jack Kircher began collaborating to create a uniqu e sound of ornately crafted synth pop, fresh
... > Hailing from South East London, dutchkid formed in late 2017 when Jordi van Dyk, Pete Coggan, Chris Smyth... Brockhampton, dutchkid continue to surprise fans with their relatable Coldplay-flavoured indie pop melodies... Ultra Music.
With multiple sold-out shows and unforgettable lyrics, dutchkid have created an

Friday 5 November 2021:
Heaven 17 Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Synth-pop masters, Heaven 17, will mark their 40th anniversary by performing their greatest hits



Sorted by: 



  • more »