This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 22 August 2018:
EWAN BLEACH’S CABLE STREET RAG BAND Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
EWAN BLEACH’S CABLE STREET RAG BAND Wednesday 22nd August 2018
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets p7.00
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 22.0px 'Arial Rounded MT Bold'; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 18.0px; font: 21.0px 'Arial Narrow'; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 21.0px 'Arial Narrow'; -webkit-text-stroke
IRON MAN SEPTET 'The Music of Eric Dolphy’ Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Spice Of Life, London
IRON MAN SEPTET 'The Music of Eric Dolphy’ Wednesday 22nd August 2018
8:00pm
Tickets p10.00
~~- IRON MAN SEPTET 'The Music of Eric Dolphy’ - Ensemble brimming with top jazz talent performing music from the early 60s albums of the legendary composer and multi-instrumentalist 'Iron Man'/'Far Cry'/'Outward Bound'.... RORY SIMMONS trumpet, ALAM NATHOO alto sax, GEORGE CROWLEY tenor sax, J

Friday 24 August 2018:
hotvox presents Paviors // Risking Nostalgia // Candid Heist // Teco // Jack Marsh Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
          for more info please go to  https://hotvox.co.uk/events/hot-vox-fri-24082018-1900-spice-life     Buy

Sunday 26 August 2018:
Substance presents

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
more info please go to http://www.substancegigs.com/showdetails.php?sid=751&vid=8&pa=2

Wednesday 29 August 2018:
TOMORROW’S WARRIORS FEMALE FRONTLINE Wednesday 29 August 2018

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Spice Of Life, London
> TOMORROW’S WARRIORS FEMALE FRONTLINE - The 9-piece developed out of the award-winning Tomorrow’s Warriors
JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS Wednesday 29 August 2018

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London

Friday 31 August 2018:
Hotvox presents The Limited // Talk Slow // Harry Evans // Veeraj Lutchman Friday 31 August 2018

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
please go to https://hotvox.co.uk/events/hot-vox-fri-31082018-1900-spice-life Buy Tickets


Sunday 2 September 2018:
Country Soul Sessions presents - The Honkabillies // Sarah Vista // The Delta Jacks Sunday 2 September 2018

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
.' Pennyblackmusic. "Looking like they've fallen out of Sun Studios circa 1955, The Delta Jacks summon the raw
... out the Country Rock 'N Roll music of The Delta Jacks live in Soho.
https://www

Wednesday 5 September 2018:
rico´s riverboad shufflers Wednesday 5 September 2018

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
rico´s riverboad shufflers Wednesday 5th September 2018
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets p7.00
RICO’S RIVERBOAT SHUFFLERS
ENRICO TOMASSO (trumpet), GRAHAM HUGHES (trombone)
TREVOR WHITING (alto sax, clarinet), MARTIN LITTON (piano)...

Thursday 6 September 2018:
Hannah Trigwell- Red album tour Thursday 6 September 2018

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Hannah Trigwell- Red album tour Thursday 6th September 2018
7:30pm
Tickets p8.00
Hannah Trigwell will be performing songs from her upcoming debut album 'RED’.
Support acts will be announced shortly.
Buy Tickets ...



Sorted by: 



  • more »