This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 20 February 2018:
PUB QUIZ Tuesday 20 February 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 21:32 - Spice Of Life, London
PUB QUIZ Tuesday 20th February 2018
9:32pm
Tickets p2.00
TEST YOUR MIGHT!
Battle some of the deadliest quiz teams in central London.
Combine your power to unleash sick combo´s of trivia....

Wednesday 21 February 2018:
MDX Jazz Presents: VITOR PEREIRA QUINTET + CHARLIE SCARR TRIO Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
jazz scene.
"MDX Jazz Presents" is a collaboration with ´Spicejazz' promoter Paul Pace at the Spice
... of Life in Soho to promote the work of current and ex-students of the Middlesex course.
VITOR
JEAN-MARIE FAGON’S MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
JEAN-MARIE FAGON’S MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET Wednesday 21st February 2018
12:30pm
PETE RUDEFORTH (trumpet)
EWAN BLEACH (clarinet, sax)
JEAN-MARIE FAGON (guitar)
DAVE O’BRIEN (bass), LOUISA JONES (vocals)...

Friday 23 February 2018:
HOT VOX Presents: The Stumble and Shake // New Age Thrills // New Luna // The Secret Crowd // Esme Neale Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
@ Spice Of Life - p6 ADV
Situated smack bang in the middle of Soho, HOT VOX and THE SPICE OF LIFE will

Saturday 24 February 2018:
The Animal Farm presents: Concrete Disco // SLKY // Vilas // Chris Medlock Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Spice of Life´s monthly Free Entry show is back with an eclectic bill for all comers.
Tonight in the

Sunday 25 February 2018:
The Secret Rapture presents: Dylan Dunlap + LOZT + Jess Reid + Barnadeta Urbonaite & Hege Kristofferson + Nick Ereaut Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
the Spice of Life featuring: Dylan Dunlap + LOZT + Jess Reid + Barnadeta Urbonaite & Hege
... London. Influenced by artists such as Katie Melua, Emeli Sande and Adele, she stands out as one of the

Monday 26 February 2018:
Open Mic Monday 26 February 2018

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Open Mic Monday 26th February 2018
6:30pm
Open Mic at the Spice of Life
Come one, come
... all. Pack your guitar, grab your accordion and sling your Ukuleles it´s the Spice of Life´s acclaimed

Tuesday 27 February 2018:
PUB QUIZ Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
PUB QUIZ Tuesday 27th February 2018
7:00pm
TEST YOUR MIGHT!
Battle some of the deadliest quiz teams in central London.
Combine your power to unleash sick combo´s of trivia.
Aspire to the PERFECT! score card....

Wednesday 28 February 2018:
JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS Wednesday 28 February 2018

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS Wednesday 28th February 2018
12:30pm
JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS
MIKE PIGGOTT (violin)
JULIAN MARC STRINGLE (tenor sax, clarinet)
JACK HONEYBORNE (piano)...

Thursday 1 March 2018:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Thursday 1st March 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
Incredibly tight youthful ensemble playing faithful renditions taken from the books of Sinatra, Ella, Basie, Rich & James & led by top young trumpeter BARNEY LOWE. Doors open: 6pm, Music: 8-11pm - p10/p8 advance
Buy Tickets
...



Sorted by: 



  • more »