This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 26 January 2020:
Danny Horn + Penniless Cove + Mike Nisbet + Sophie Worsley Sunday 26 January 2020

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Festival (2016)
After her debut Ep 'Out on a Roof’ (2012) and album release 'Tipped like Titanic’ (2016
... Kadiri (BV’s).  
Mike Nisbet 'One of the most exciting musicians to come out of Scotland in recent... Bareilles. With two singles already out, she is already in process of writing an EP, which is due for

Monday 27 January 2020:
Jack Honeyborne All-Stars Monday 27 January 2020

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London

Tuesday 28 January 2020:
The Spice of Life Quiz Night Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
The Spice of Life Quiz Night Tuesday 28th January 2020
7:00pm
Tickets p2.00
Spice of
... Life Quiz Night
Quiz kicks off at 7pm
Cash Prizes and Bonus Drinks Prizes
To book please

Wednesday 29 January 2020:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 20:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 29th January 2020
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
Incredibly tight youthful ensemble playing faithful renditions taken from the books of Sinatra, Ella, Basie, Rich & James & led by top young trumpeter BARNEY LOWE.  Doors open: 6pm, Music: 8-11pm - p10/p8 advance
Buy Tickets
...

Friday 31 January 2020:
Neil Singh // Bellacoola // River Meets Sea // PEDRICK // Chris Pidsley Friday 31 January 2020

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
. But then there´s lots about Neil Singh which stands him out in today´s scene of young hopefuls. He

Saturday 1 February 2020:
Jack Mac + Sweet Sunny Side + Luke Askew + Rotante Saturday 1 February 2020

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
various genres as a soloist and session musician across the UK.
He can be seen out and about as a

Sunday 2 February 2020:
Country Soul Sessions presents Run Devil Run // Lil Lost Lou // Drew Morrison & the Darkwood Sunday 2 February 2020

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Country Soul Sessions presents Run Devil Run // Lil Lost Lou // Drew Morrison & the Darkwood Sunday 2nd February 2020
7:00pm
Tickets p7.00
The Country Soul Sessions are delighted to invite you to an evening of Rock 'N' Roll, Rockabilly, Pop and of course Country Soul ?? ? ? ? ?
Run Devil Run
Those fabulous honky tonkers & rock n' rollers Run Devil Run will once again be treadi...

Monday 3 February 2020:
Blues Jam - Hosted by Dove Jones Monday 3 February 2020

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Traditional and Psychedelic Blues & Jams returns to our favourite venue, the legendary Spice of Life, complete
The ben martyn band Monday 3 February 2020

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
The ben martyn band Monday 3rd February 2020
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets p8.00
THE BEN MARTYN BAND
ALLEN BEECHEY (cornet),
ROB PEARCE (trombone)...

Tuesday 4 February 2020:
Spice of Life quiz Night Tuesday 4 February 2020

Tue 4 Feb 2020, 18:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Spice of Life quiz Night Tuesday 4th February 2020
6:30pm
Tickets p2.00
Spice of Life



Sorted by: 



  • more »