This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 22 September 2019:
Mi Sileci + Michael Lukes + aloric + Neev Sunday 22 September 2019

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Mi Sileci + Michael Lukes + aloric + Neev Sunday 22nd September 2019
7:00pm
Tickets p5.00
Mi Sileci Singer songwriter from Brazil ...  
Michael Lukes Michael Lukes is a singer / songwriter born in England who lives between Rome & London. 
Exposed at an early age to various music movements mainly from the UK scene he began to cultivate his interest in music, performing in vario...

Monday 23 September 2019:
Jack Honeyborne All-Stars Monday 23 September 2019

Mon 23 Sep 2019, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
She Can Jam Monday 23 September 2019

Mon 23 Sep 2019, 19:30 - Spice Of Life, London
back on Monday the 23rd September
at the legendary?Spice of Life, Soho, London
The ONLY jam

Wednesday 25 September 2019:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 25th September 2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
Incredibly tight youthful ensemble playing faithful renditions taken from the books of Basie, Ellington & Rich, led by top young trumpeter BARNEY LOWE. Doors open: 6pm, Music: 8-11pm - p10/p8 
Buy Tickets
...

Friday 27 September 2019:
Playmaker // Pacific // Garden Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
sell out two shows in Manchester and Northwich, win Y Not Festival’s public vote to play the festival

Saturday 28 September 2019:

Sunday 29 September 2019:
Senior Street Sextet Sunday 29 September 2019

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 18:15 - Spice Of Life, London
Senior Street Sextet Sunday 29th September 2019
6:15pm
Tickets p8.00
SENIOR STREET SEXTET
With an exciting line up of three saxes, keyboard, bass and drums, Senior Street Sextet will be playing a mix of jazz oriented music including Standards, Latin and Blues.
Mike Morey - alto/soprano saxes and flute...

Monday 30 September 2019:
ARIFA HAFIZ’S ARIFA’S REEFERS Monday 30 September 2019

Mon 30 Sep 2019, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
ARIFA HAFIZ’S ARIFA’S REEFERS Monday 30th September 2019
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets p7.00
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 22.0px 'Arial Rounded MT Bold'; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 21.0px 'Arial Narrow'; color: #000000} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; text-align: center; font: 21.0px 'Arial Narrow'; color: #000000} span.s1 {font-kern

Friday 11 October 2019:

Friday 18 October 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »