This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 21 July 2019:
Hollie Cassar + Tim Brooks + Nick Ereaut Sunday 21 July 2019

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Tim Brooks' existence, it just took him 26 years to find out how big a part it would play.
Raised
... trodden by the likes of James Bay and Alex Francis, he found that not only could he belt out a cover with

Tuesday 23 July 2019:
Spice of Life quiz Night Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 18:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Spice of Life quiz Night Tuesday 23rd July 2019
6:30pm
Tickets p2.00
Spice of Life

Wednesday 24 July 2019:
TOM CAWLEY’S CATENACCIO Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Spice Of Life, London
TOM CAWLEY’S CATENACCIO Wednesday 24th July 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
'Catenaccio’ is the name given to a tactical innovation pioneered in Italian football during the 1960s and involves fluid movement between positions and extra cover. The system led to the more universally celebrated 'total football' a decade later and then ultimately to this collection of music. For this
goff dubber band Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London

Friday 26 July 2019:
The 295 // Foreign TV // The MoneyHoneys // George Balkwill Friday 26 July 2019

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
fading into background music. While it’s little to go on, it’s enough to know that Foreign TV are
... starting strong and no doubt only going to get stronger.' Gigslutz
THE MONEYHONEYS A three piece rock... he has experienced in his life and the people around him, a clear display of this emotion can be

Saturday 27 July 2019:
Stranger Girl // Roche // Nicholas Patrick // Roma Palace // Athena Skye Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
producer. He and his band play a range of originals, from chilled-out and mellow to up-beat and groovy. His

Sunday 28 July 2019:
Henry Bateman + Mathew Poad + Clio and Maurice + Mungo Parker Sunday 28 July 2019

Sun 28 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
- one to watch out for" - Johnny Coppin (singer/songwriter and BBC Radio Gloucestershire presenter)

Monday 29 July 2019:
She Can Jam Monday 29 July 2019

Mon 29 Jul 2019, 19:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Monday the 29th July?
at the legendary?Spice of Life, Soho, London
The ONLY jam night in the UK

Tuesday 30 July 2019:
Spice of Life quiz Night Tuesday 30 July 2019

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 18:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Spice of Life quiz Night Tuesday 30th July 2019
6:30pm
Tickets p2.00
Spice of Life

Wednesday 31 July 2019:
Jack Honeyborne All-Stars Wednesday 31 July 2019

Wed 31 Jul 2019, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »