This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 23 April 2019:
spice of life quiz night Tuesday 23 April 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 18:30 - Spice Of Life, London
spice of life quiz night Tuesday 23rd April 2019
6:30pm
Tickets p2.00
Spice of Life

Wednesday 24 April 2019:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND + NAT STEELE vibes Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND + NAT STEELE vibes Wednesday 24th April 2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
Incredibly tight youthful ensemble playing faithful renditions taken from the books of Basie & Rich, led by top young trumpeter BARNEY LOWE with a special emphasis on the Terry Gibbs Dream Band with special guest NAT STEELE on vibraphone. Doors open: 6pm, Music: 8-11pm - p10/p8 - 'Early B

Friday 26 April 2019:
hotvox presents lucy cheung // luke pearce // broken lamps Friday 26 April 2019

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
hotvox presents lucy cheung // luke pearce // broken lamps Friday 26th April 2019
7:00pm
Tickets p9.00
~~
Lucy Cheung
Lucy Cheung, London-based musician and journalist. Born and raised in Guangzhou (Canton), China, Lucy studied classical guitar at age of 4 and won a number of guitar contests awards before her teenage years. Lucy started to write songs on classical guitar since...

Saturday 27 April 2019:
hot vox presents brandon rivers // aurel Saturday 27 April 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
hot vox presents brandon rivers // aurel Saturday 27th April 2019
7:00pm
Tickets p9.00
~~
Brandon River
Hailing from the New Forest, multi-instrumentalist Brandon Rivers fuses Pop, R&B and Trap in the vein of Drake, The Weeknd & Ariana Grande to write autobiographical tales of late nights, excess and debauchery which he translates into his own unique, sexual yet sophisticated ...

Sunday 28 April 2019:
substance presents The Blue Dahlia + Andy Mort + Andre Tajchman + Freja Francis Sunday 28 April 2019

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
substance presents The Blue Dahlia + Andy Mort + Andre Tajchman + Freja Francis Sunday 28th April 2019
7:00pm
Tickets p5.00
The Blue Dahlia
Dahlia Dumont: vocals, ukulele-player, singer-songwriter.
Brooklyn-girl, but a nomad at heart, Dahlia Dumont traveled the world from an early age, always absorbing the cultural and musical influences in her path. Her Eastern European herit...

Monday 29 April 2019:
she can jam Monday 29 April 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 19:30 - Spice Of Life, London
she can jam Monday 29th April 2019
7:30pm
Tickets p8.00
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 15.0px Helvetica; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none}
SHE MUSIC GLOBAL AND HOT VOX PRESENTATION
She Can Jam  is back in association with HOT VOX, with London´s hottest all-female house band,  The She All-Stars  and hosted by  Miss Baby Sol .  ...

Tuesday 30 April 2019:
spice of life quiz night Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 18:30 - Spice Of Life, London
spice of life quiz night Tuesday 30th April 2019
6:30pm
Tickets p2.00
Spice of Life

Wednesday 1 May 2019:
Martin Guy band and sara dowling Wednesday 1 May 2019

Wed 1 May 2019, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London

Friday 3 May 2019:
Doc Snipp + Kin + Pink Haze + Paper Ships + Day Friday 3 May 2019

Fri 3 May 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Studios in Enfield, jamming out original songs. Finding members however proved to be difficult, until in
... ! In January 2019 Rafael left the band to take time to focus on himself and go to college and was

Saturday 4 May 2019:
Cut Throat Francis + The Volstead Orchestra + Danny Horn + Mondegreen Trio + Henry Grace Saturday 4 May 2019

Sat 4 May 2019, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
twenty-one. He started out playing small clubs in Venice Beach before moving on to play many of



Sorted by: 



  • more »