This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 21 March 2018:
Milly Upton Wednesday 21 March 2018

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
her band at an intimate show at Servant Jazz Quarters.
Support from Aaron Taylor & Elshay

Thursday 22 March 2018:
Hannah In The Wars Thursday 22 March 2018

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Perth-born songwriter Hannah Curwood spent much of her youth in the stark, remote region of Central Otago, New Zealand. Now based in London, Hannah in the Wars is a the result of a collaboration with a handpicked group of musicians and Roger O’Donnell (The Cure).
Hannah’s previous solo releases, Sky Above, Horse Below and The Blind Love EP were received to resounding critical acclaim, with tra

Friday 23 March 2018:
Dear Earth + Field Trips Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Vogal’s Intimate Friends Label. His DJ set will be Percussion heavy, otherworldly, jazz, prog. He treads

Saturday 24 March 2018:
The Diggers Saturday 24 March 2018

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Meat Disco and Andras Fox.
Expect everything from Jazz Funk to Italo Disco!

Sunday 25 March 2018:
Symphonical Records Sunday 25 March 2018

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Symphonical Records returns to host a selection of all things soulful, this time for a chilled out

Monday 26 March 2018:
The Last Dinosaur Monday 26 March 2018

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
the life of his best friend. Out for the day with one of Jamie’s sisters and another friend, the car
... harrowing it was, I thought came out of it relatively mentally unscathed, although in hindsight that’s a

Tuesday 27 March 2018:
Brigid Mae Power Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
BRIGID MAE POWER is an Irish singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist who, like Judie Sill, Micky Newburyor Linda Perhacs before her, paints her songs in dreamily expansive strokes, transporting earthly compositions into universal and exultant realms. Her self-titled debut on Tompkins Square was a majestic suite of reverb-swathed laments for voice, guitar, piano, accordion, and harmonium, recor

Wednesday 28 March 2018:
Aidan Martin Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Singer/songwriter Aidan Martin shot into the spotlight recently when he appeared at Judges houses on ITV’s Xfactor. Before this, Aidan has performed with the likes of Tom Jones at Wembley Arena and he’s written a song for Joss Stone which was performed at United Nations HQ in New York City in front of all world leaders. Aidan is now getting ready for his debut single release 'Punchline’ which mixe

Friday 30 March 2018:
Feelin’ Good presents: Ill Considered at Servant Jazz Quarters Friday 30 March 2018

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
) that will see some super obscure reissues being released soon.
The Servant Jazz Quarters is a small
... British Jazz - ILL CONSIDERED - The Wildflower spin off and hottest new UK Jazz act. They’ll be making... their debut self titled sell out LP. New LP in stores on April 1st (The new LP will be available to buy... on the night!)
Plus jazz vibes and world funk from the vinyl vaults of Maxwell Pastor (Diggers

Saturday 31 March 2018:
Private event Saturday 31 March 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
We have a private event this evening and will be closed to the general public.

Sorted by: 

Related searches to Going out at Servant Jazz Quarters, march 2018:  

going out saturday london


events rock london


things to do monday london


things to do london march 2018


live music london


  • more »