This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 November 2018:
Jpegmafia Thursday 1 November 2018

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
dangerous world, sometimes nowhere is safe. Operating out of B altimore Maryland but born in New York to

Thursday 8 November 2018:
Kikagaku Moyo Thursday 8 November 2018

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
> The group was founded during the summer of 2012 by drummer/vocalist Go Kurosawa and guitarist/vocalist

Friday 9 November 2018:
Rolo Tomassi Friday 9 November 2018

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 18:30 - Scala, London

On sale soon
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Tuesday 13 November 2018:
Mansionair Tuesday 13 November 2018

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
imprint, which led Mansionair to open for their Every Open Eye Tour. Mansionair has sold out headline

Wednesday 14 November 2018:
Some Velvet Morning Wednesday 14 November 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
have recently branched out to write the soundtrack to a new movie, 'Kat And The Band’, starring Dougie
... Poynter, due for screenings from the autumn of 2018. A new album in partnership with Pledge Music is also... being recorded over the summer - many of the new tracks will have their live debut at Scala. You can

Sunday 18 November 2018:
TRICOT Sunday 18 November 2018

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 14:00 - Scala, London
Small Pond present ENJOYsugoi, a two-part London festival spotlighting some of their favourite artists from Japan, alongside a packed line-up of great acts from all corners of the alternative/experimental music world. The event takes over two of the capital’s iconic venues on separate days, headlined by LITE and TRICOT respectively, with more acts TBA.
On sale soon
Add to iCal | Add to Go

Monday 19 November 2018:
Hackney Colliery Band Monday 19 November 2018

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
the legendary Scala as part of the EFG London Jazz Festival.
'Collaborations: Volume One’ is the
... to join them on record, as well as live on the Scala stage, to make this two night run incredibly... special.
Don’t miss out on the chance to see HCB, along with their talented guests, live for a night

Thursday 22 November 2018:
Israel Nash Thursday 22 November 2018

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
show to date at the Scala on 22nd November. The 17-date run
across Europe will be preceded by two
... Israel Nash and his band are set to return to London this November with their
biggest headline

Saturday 24 November 2018:
Mega Spanish Party 10th Birthday Saturday 24 November 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 23:59 - Scala, London
Tickets for LA MODA’s show will NOT be valid for this event.
Full event description, advanced tickets and more information will be available soon at
www.rocksinsubtitulos.uk and www.megaspanishparty.com
FOLLOW US!
Follow Mega Spanish Party on Facebook
NO ENTRY AFTER 3AM...

Tuesday 27 November 2018:
Ryley Walker Tuesday 27 November 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
didn’t want to be jammy acoustic guy anymore. I just wanted to make something weird and far-out that
... there, and some surreal far-out words.
The last record was cool but I was still figuring out what I... was good at. But I’m fucking 28 years old, I’ve got to figure out a sound, figure out something that I... didn’t want to rely on just hanging out on one note. It’s so straight-forward that I can see a lot of



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Scala, november 2018:  

events jazz london

  

events pop london

  

shows jazz london

  

going out london thursday 1 november 2018

  

going out london october 2018

  

  • more »