This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 14 November 2018:
Some Velvet Morning Wednesday 14 November 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Thursday 15 November 2018:
Just Jack Thursday 15 November 2018

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Tuesday 20 November 2018:
Hackney Colliery Band Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Wednesday 21 November 2018:
The Japanese House Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Thursday 22 November 2018:
Israel Nash Thursday 22 November 2018

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Tuesday 27 November 2018:
Ryley Walker Tuesday 27 November 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Wednesday 28 November 2018:
The Soft Moon Wednesday 28 November 2018

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Thursday 29 November 2018:
Hussain Manawer Thursday 29 November 2018

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Scala, London

Friday 30 November 2018:
Shoreline Mafia Friday 30 November 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Scala, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Scala, november 2018:  

night clubs london

  

music gigs london

  

tickets london

  

upcoming concerts house london

  

live music dance london