This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 5 July 2018:
Kate Voegele and Tyler Hilton Thursday 5 July 2018

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
Following multiple sell out UK headline tours, American singer songwriters Kate Voegele and Tyler

Friday 6 July 2018:
Face Down Friday 6 July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Scala, London
onstage antics from Lolo Brow!
Main Room Playing Music From:
New Found Glory, Sum 41, Fall Out Boy
... + MORE
Every first Friday at Scala!
10pm - 6am with afterparty
p5 before 11pm
p7 with

Saturday 7 July 2018:
Urban World Pride 2018 Saturday 7 July 2018

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Scala, London
night of 'Pride in London’ at the Scala multiplex in King’s Cross on Saturday 7 th July 2018.
URBAN
... WORLD PRIDE 2018 offers guests a unique choice of sounds ranging from URBAN, DESI & HOUSE as well as a

Friday 20 July 2018:
El Grande Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Scala, London
in 2018 for more Latin fun and happiness aplenty. Our resident dance instructors, Special Guests, DJs
... legendary SCALA in King’s Cross.
4 Music Rooms - Dance Shows - Dance Classes in Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba...
Main Salsa Room / Cuban Room / Latin & Bachata Room / Kizomba Room / Chill Out areas
Classes

Saturday 28 July 2018:
NEXT TOP VN Saturday 28 July 2018

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Scala, London

Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Clubs RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Scala, july 2018:  

parties london

  

events pop london

  

venues london

  

things to do london july 2018

  

going out london thursday 5 july 2018

  

  • more »