This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 20 February 2018:
Son Lux Tuesday 20 February 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Thursday 22 February 2018:
The Babe Rainbow (aus) Thursday 22 February 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
Due to unforeseen circumstances, Babe Rainbow are sorry to say that we are going to have to

Friday 23 February 2018:
El Grande Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Scala, London
/ Cuban Room / Latin Room / Kizomba Room / Chill Out areas
Classes 9.30pm to 10.30pm. All levels

Saturday 24 February 2018:
Popstarz - Winter pride Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Scala, London
Popstarz returns to the Scala for one night only!
Clubbing legend popstarz teams up with Winter

Tuesday 27 February 2018:
Lecrae Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Wednesday 28 February 2018:
Marlon Williams Wednesday 28 February 2018

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
PJ Harvey, early choral music and Smokey Robinson. A lot of Maori music too. We used to go down the
... draw. "I did a year at university, but they didn’t like that I was out playing in bars at weekends and... Music Prize.
His album was released internationally in February 2016 through Dead Oceans, and... Williams has spent 2016 selling out shows throughout North America and UK/Europe, playing major festivals



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Scala, february 2018:  

parties london

  

events indie london

  

events electronica london

  

going out london

  

live music london

  

  • more »