This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
Graveyard Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

On sale soon
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Saturday 8 December 2018:
Mega Spanish Party Xmas Fiesta Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 23:59 - Scala, London
Tickets for RAYDEN’s show will NOT be valid for this event.
Full event description, advanced tickets and more information will be available soon at
www.rocksinsubtitulos.uk and www.megaspanishparty.com
FOLLOW US!
Follow Mega Spanish Party on Facebook
NO ENTRY AFTER 3AM...

Sunday 9 December 2018:
Trevor Hall Sunday 9 December 2018

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
and folk music with hints of inspiration from India, has led him to a series of sold-out tours and
... 2017 (#30 of all time out of 53,000 Music projects). Releasing in 3- song installments (quarterly) on... specific lunar ? dates, culminating in a 15-song deluxe edition release, June 1st 2018.
"The Fruitful

Tuesday 11 December 2018:
The Slow Readers Club Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London

On sale soon
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Wednesday 12 December 2018:
Papooz Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
> With new music due later this year, Papooz announce their biggest UK show to date at Scala. Sweet

Thursday 13 December 2018:
New Purple Celebration Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Scala, London
width of the UK in 2017, the NPC are pleased to announce an additional run of shows in 2018 due to



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Scala, december 2018:  

venues london

  

parties london

  

going out london tuesday 11 december 2018

  

events underground london

  

events rock london

  

  • more »