This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 November 2018:
Institute of Neurochoreography - First Open Congress - Matthias Sperling Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 14:30 - Sadler's Wells, London
, buy tickets to both for p30.
Supported by Arts Council England, Sadler’s Wells, Dance4 and Siobhan
... to access great seats before the public - and save 20% on your tickets.
Find out more and become... Studio on 1 & 2 November. A combined ticket offer is available for the symposium and performance together... Davies Dance You might also like Matthias Sperling Now That We Know
1 & 2 Nov 2018
Book tickets

From Thursday 1 November to Saturday 3 November 2018:

Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 November 2018:
Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 November 2018

Sadler's Wells, London
to access great seats before the public - and save 20% on your tickets.
Find out more and become

From Tuesday 6 November to Saturday 10 November 2018:
Rambert - Two From Tuesday 6 November to Saturday 10 November 2018

Sadler's Wells, London
choreographers: artistic director of Sydney Dance Company Rafael Bonachela’s E2 7SD, Killer Pig by Sadler’s Wells
... Sadler´s Wells Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R Book tickets Read more ... member to access great seats before the public - and save 20% on your tickets.
Find out more and

Thursday 15 and Friday 16 November 2018:
Wilkie Branson - TOM Thursday 15 and Friday 16 November 2018

Sadler's Wells, London
animation, projection mapping and sound design.
Commissioned and Co-Produced by Sadler’s Wells. Co
... , Capture Reality and Keir Moffatt Web Design.
Research and development supported by Sadler’s Wells New... out more and become a member today
Members’ priority booking opens: Friday 18 May at 10am

From Tuesday 13 November to Saturday 17 November 2018:

Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 November 2018:

Friday 30 November 2018:
GöteborgsOperans Danskompani, Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui & Antony Gormley - Icon Friday 30 November 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Sadler's Wells, London
UK PREMIERE 
Play Clip Book tickets



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Sadler's Wells, november 2018:  

theatre plays london

  

going out london

  

dance london

  

going out london friday 16 november 2018

  

tickets london

  

  • more »