This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 March 2022:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 1 March 2022

Tue 1 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
March, we are also our very own LGBT History! Every Week!
Bar Wotever hosts weekly Queer Cabaret
... steps, however there are no wheelchair accessible toilets at the venue. Nearest one is by Vauxhall bus... vibe is supportive, exploratory and occasionally rough around the edges’ Time Out Cabaret London

Saturday 5 March 2022:
Duckie Saturday 5 March 2022

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
as cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices

Sunday 6 March 2022:
Sunday Social at the RVT Sunday 6 March 2022

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 16:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Details and tickets coming soon


Tuesday 8 March 2022:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 8 March 2022

Tue 8 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
March, we are also our very own LGBT History! Every Week!
Bar Wotever hosts weekly Queer Cabaret
... steps, however there are no wheelchair accessible toilets at the venue. Nearest one is by Vauxhall bus... vibe is supportive, exploratory and occasionally rough around the edges’ Time Out Cabaret London

Saturday 12 March 2022:
Duckie Saturday 12 March 2022

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
as cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices

Sunday 13 March 2022:
Sunday Social at the RVT Sunday 13 March 2022

Sun 13 Mar 2022, 16:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Details and tickets coming soon


Tuesday 15 March 2022:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 15 March 2022

Tue 15 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
March, we are also our very own LGBT History! Every Week!
Bar Wotever hosts weekly Queer Cabaret
... steps, however there are no wheelchair accessible toilets at the venue. Nearest one is by Vauxhall bus... vibe is supportive, exploratory and occasionally rough around the edges’ Time Out Cabaret London

Saturday 19 March 2022:
Duckie Saturday 19 March 2022

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
as cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices

Sunday 20 March 2022:
Sunday Social at the RVT Sunday 20 March 2022

Sun 20 Mar 2022, 16:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Details and tickets coming soon


Tuesday 22 March 2022:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 22 March 2022

Tue 22 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
March, we are also our very own LGBT History! Every Week!
Bar Wotever hosts weekly Queer Cabaret
... steps, however there are no wheelchair accessible toilets at the venue. Nearest one is by Vauxhall bus... vibe is supportive, exploratory and occasionally rough around the edges’ Time Out Cabaret London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Royal Vauxhall Tavern, march 2022:  

parties london

  

guide london

  

going out london sunday 27 march 2022

  

events royal vauxhall tavern

  

tickets london

  

  • more »