This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 5 November 2021:
Tanya Tucker Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Sunday 14 November 2021:
Amadou & Mariam Sunday 14 November 2021

Sun 14 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

From Friday 12 November to Sunday 21 November 2021:

Friday 3 December 2021:
Chilly Gonzales Friday 3 December 2021

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday 25 February 2022:
Tommy Emmanuel Friday 25 February 2022

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Thursday 17 March 2022:
Wardruna Thursday 17 March 2022

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday 18 March 2022:
Karl Jenkins Friday 18 March 2022

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 19:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Saturday 26 March 2022:
Ira Glass Saturday 26 March 2022

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 19:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday 8 April 2022:
Carmina Burana Friday 8 April 2022

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 19:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Thursday 14 April 2022:
Goldfrapp Thursday 14 April 2022

Thu 14 Apr 2022, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »