This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 7 August to Sunday 15 August 2021:

Sunday 12 September 2021:
Crazy for Gershwin Sunday 12 September 2021

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 15:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 September 2021:

Friday 5 November 2021:
Tanya Tucker Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Sunday 14 November 2021:
Amadou & Mariam Sunday 14 November 2021

Sun 14 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

From Friday 12 November to Sunday 21 November 2021:

Friday 3 December 2021:
Chilly Gonzales Friday 3 December 2021

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »