This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 7 October 2018:
The Planets Sunday 7 October 2018

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 15:00 - Royal Albert Hall, London

Saturday 13 October 2018:
The 26th London Welsh Festival of Male Choirs Saturday 13 October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 18:15 - Royal Albert Hall, London
The Festival of Male Choirs in the wonderful setting of the Royal Albert Hall has become recognized
... as one of the world’s premier massed choral concerts.
The 2018 Festival will be a feast of music

Sunday 14 and Monday 15 October 2018:

Friday 19 and Saturday 20 October 2018:

Sunday 21 and Monday 22 October 2018:

Thursday 25 October 2018:

Saturday 27 October 2018:
Carmina Burana Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 18:45 - Royal Albert Hall, London
October
Tickets will go on general sale at 9am on Friday 27 October
400 VOICES IN MONUMENTAL
... Greenwood conductor
Mary Bevan soprano
Robert Murray tenor
James Cleverton baritone
Royal

Sunday 28 October 2018:
Darius Rucker Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 18:45 - Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday 29 and Tuesday 30 October 2018:

Wednesday 31 October 2018:
Caro Emerald Wednesday 31 October 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:45 - Royal Albert Hall, London



Sorted by: