This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 22 January 2019:
Ana Moura Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
the music. See the full line-up here .
You might also like
Roundhouse Songwriter´s Circle
... ’s a load of talent but no guidance. Roundhouse changed my life.
" Benna Read our stories

Wednesday 23 January 2019:
Fatima Wednesday 23 January 2019

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
full line-up here .
You might also like
Roundhouse Songwriter´s Circle Hear the writers
... showcase.
Read More " I’m excited about the possibilities of where I can go and what I can do

Thursday 24 January 2019:
Gruff Rhys Thursday 24 January 2019

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
himself out as one of pop’s most playfully creative and unpredictable songsmiths, with five solo albums to
... > Roundhouse Songwriter´s Circle Hear the writers behind the likes of Kylie Minogue and David Guetta perform in... their own voice, in a relaxed, acoustic showcase.
Read More " The Roundhouse goes to extraordinary

Friday 25 January 2019:
An Evening of Words and Music with Patti Smith Friday 25 January 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
> Anti-tout measures are in place for this event: Roundhouse has put new measures in place on this show
... Roundhouse account holder, not the cardholder. The lead booker must attend the event.
3) The lead booker... ) Tickets cannot be refunded, only resold via a Roundhouse designated platform, to be confirmed. The... talent but no guidance. Roundhouse changed my life.
" Benna Read my story

Saturday 26 January 2019:
The Hot Sardines Saturday 26 January 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
.
You might also like
Roundhouse Songwriter´s Circle Hear the writers behind the likes of
... More " The opportunities I’ve received as a result of the Roundhouse have changed my performance career

Sunday 27 January 2019:
Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes Sunday 27 January 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
you closer to the music. See the full In the Round 2019 line up here
" The Roundhouse goes to

Monday 28 January 2019:
Sam Palladio Monday 28 January 2019

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
-up here .
You might also like
Roundhouse Songwriter´s Circle Hear the writers behind the
... guidance. Roundhouse changed my life.
" Benna Read my story

Tuesday 29 January 2019:
Roundhouse Songwriters Circle Tuesday 29 January 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
out of the UK.
The evening will see The Shires, Jim Duguid and Danny Shah come together on stage

Wednesday 30 January 2019:
This Is The Kit Wednesday 30 January 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
regular support from BBC Radio 6 Music DJs in 2015 for their break out third album Bashed Out .
For
... full line-up here .
You might also like
Roundhouse Songwriter´s Circle Hear the writers... showcase.
Read More " Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a really special place and I wouldn’t be

Thursday 31 January 2019:
Shirley Collins Thursday 31 January 2019

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
you closer to the music. See the full line-up here .
" Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a



Sorted by: