This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 17 February 2021:
Mogwai Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Saturday 6 March 2021:
The Dandy Warhols Saturday 6 March 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Friday 19 March 2021:
Ash Friday 19 March 2021

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Saturday 20 March 2021:
Stiff Little Fingers Saturday 20 March 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 18:30 - Roundhouse, London

Thursday 1 April 2021:
Everything Everything Thursday 1 April 2021

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 7 April 2021:
Rhye Wednesday 7 April 2021

Wed 7 Apr 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Friday 16 April 2021:
Marc Almond Friday 16 April 2021

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Thursday 22 April 2021:
Easy Life Thursday 22 April 2021

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Saturday 24 April 2021:
Horse Meat Disco Pres. Love and Dancing at The Roundhouse Saturday 24 April 2021

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 16:00 - Roundhouse, London
Disco take over legendary Camden venue, The Roundhouse - to celebrate the release of their debut LP
... collective are pulling out all the stops for their biggest ever London headline show. Expect special guests... adored Glitterbox anthems 'Let’s Go Dancing’ and 'Falling Deep In Love’, the laid-back disco jam 'Message... tickets:
RA will be sharing email addresses with Roundhouse for fulfilment purposes. Your tickets will

Thursday 6 May 2021:
Amy Macdonald Thursday 6 May 2021

Thu 6 May 2021, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »