This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 21 July 2018:
BBC Proms at the Roundhouse Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 15:00 - Roundhouse, London
This special Prom at the Roundhouse marks both 100 years since Armistice and the 50th anniversary
RoundUP Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 19:30 - Roundhouse, London
and celebrate a year’s worth of achievement in song with the totally joyous Roundhouse Choir. This

From Tuesday 31 July to Sunday 26 August 2018:

Saturday 8 September 2018:
Passenger Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
17 years-old, the folk-pop singer-songwriter shot to fame following his 2012 hit 'Let Her Go’ which
... , festivals, sport, theatre & arts. Their mission is to counter secondary sites that price real fans out of

Tuesday 11 September 2018:
Janelle Monae Tuesday 11 September 2018

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 September 2018:

Monday 24 September 2018:
Nick Mason´s Saucerful of Secrets Monday 24 September 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
HEARD OF ANYONE WHO TRIPPED ON A SUGARCUBE FROM THE ROUNDHOUSE ." Guest writer Mayer Nissim speaks to
... ’ve received as a result of the Roundhouse have changed my performance career.
" Joss Read my story

Wednesday 26 September 2018:
Franz Ferdinand Wednesday 26 September 2018

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
."
" The opportunities I’ve received as a result of the Roundhouse have changed my performance

Friday 5 October 2018:
Kruder & Dorfmeister Friday 5 October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
come back for an unmissable night at Roundhouse, after 8 years since their last and only appearance in
... & Dorfmeister are legendary Ninja Tune founders Coldcut who’ll bring a full A/V show.
" The Roundhouse goes

Friday 12 October 2018:
Richie Hawtin Friday 12 October 2018

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
’m from, hardly anyone is exposed to the arts. There’s a load of talent but no guidance. Roundhouse



Sorted by: 



  • more »