This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 September 2018:

Monday 24 September 2018:
Nick Mason´s Saucerful of Secrets Monday 24 September 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
ON A SUGARCUBE FROM THE ROUNDHOUSE ." Guest writer Mayer Nissim speaks to Pink Floyd drummer Nick
... the Roundhouse have changed my performance career.
" Joss Read my story

Wednesday 26 September 2018:
Franz Ferdinand Wednesday 26 September 2018

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
."
" The opportunities I’ve received as a result of the Roundhouse have changed my performance

Thursday 27 September 2018:
Safe Ground Symposium Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 12:30 - Roundhouse, London
experiences so that we can engage in a true debate, discover new ideas and make meaning out of all information
... go and what I can do
" Sophie Read my story

Saturday 29 September 2018:
The Best of Cuba Saturday 29 September 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 3 October 2018:
Drones Wednesday 3 October 2018

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
rock band from London and Roundhouse Resident Artist, indie/electronic band SILVA .
Screech Bat
... .
Roundhouse Rising Presents is our own promoted new music series, in affiliation with Roundhouse... Roundhouse have changed my performance career.
" Joss Read my story

Friday 12 October 2018:
Richie Hawtin Friday 12 October 2018

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
’m from, hardly anyone is exposed to the arts. There’s a load of talent but no guidance. Roundhouse

Friday 5 and Saturday 13 October 2018:

Tuesday 16 October 2018:
Coheed and Cambria Tuesday 16 October 2018

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
, to metal and pop-punk and classic rock.
Official Streaming Partner
" Roundhouse turned my

Wednesday 17 October 2018:
VIP Balcony Ticket Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 16:25 - Roundhouse, London
the fun and frivolities as all the gongs are dished out then guarantee yourself the best view in the
... > " Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a really special place and I wouldn’t be where I am now without it



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out roundhouse:  

events rnb london

  

places london

  

events reggae london

  

going out london thursday 28 february 2019

  

going out london