This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 July 2018:
ANTICS Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 22:00 - KOKO, London
gallery bar, expect reggae, rocksteady and dancehall.
There are drinks deals for all, p2.40 selected

Saturday 21 July 2018:
Funkiwala and Afrospot All Stars present: Freedom Sounds: The Story Of Studio One Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
output covered everything from reggae through ska and rocksteady, to dub and dancehall.
A true
... unique sound in the company of London reggae outfits Funkiwala and Afrospot All Stars.
Line up

Saturday 28 July 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 28 July 2018

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Saturday 4 August 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 4 August 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Tuesday 7 August 2018:
SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS Tuesday 7 August 2018

Tue 7 Aug 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
+ JAHREVELATIONMUZIK ska revival night, first Tuesday of the month, Reggae, Rocksteady and Ska


Sunday 12 August 2018:
Derrick Morgan Sunday 12 August 2018

Sun 12 Aug 2018, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
credited as the first record in the rocksteady genre. Since then he’s been touring the world relentlessly
... as the spiritual ambassador for both ska and rocksteady.
Line up Derrick Morgan Miss Megoo Ruff

Saturday 29 September 2018:
Natty Bo And The Top Cats present: 50 Years Of Trojan Records Saturday 29 September 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
their 50th anniversary will be London based ska, rocksteady and reggae group Natty Bo And The Top Cats

Friday 5 October 2018:
ANTICS FT THE ANTICS BAND Friday 5 October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 22:00 - KOKO, London
- the boys are back in town!  Up in the gallery bar, expect reggae, rocksteady and dancehall.
There

Tuesday 30 October 2018:
The Slackers Tuesday 30 October 2018

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
ska, rocksteady, reggae, dub, soul, garage rock, and jazz.




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out rocksteady in London:  

events pop london

  

going out london august 2018

  

events reggae london

  

going out weekend london

  

live music london

  

  • more »