This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 5 August 2021:
FHP presents Thursday 5 August 2021

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Flathouse Productions returns, hyped to hit the stage with a huge line-up of the best rap and hip

Wednesday 18 August 2021:
ELBV FEST Wednesday 18 August 2021

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
talent in the U.K. underground rap scene in 2020/2021.
Performances from:
Ghostofblu

Saturday 21 August 2021:
Goldie Lookin Chain Saturday 21 August 2021

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 18:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
be in touch to tell you more.
Coming straight out of Newport, Goldie Lookin’ Chain are one of
... Britain’s biggest rap groups with 18 albums to their name and an army of hits, including 'Guns Don't Kill

Thursday 9 September 2021:
Dabbla Thursday 9 September 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
first formal steps into rap were with crew LDZ (London Zoo) alongside Dubbledge. The collective were
... Thursday 9 th September North London MC Dabbla spent his formative years spitting on London’s... knocking out releases on Sumgii & Dabbla’s Potent Funk.
Support comes from long time collaborators

Friday 10 September 2021:
R.A. The Rugged Man Friday 10 September 2021

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
worked with the likes of Mobb Deep, Wu-Tang Clan, Kool G Rap, and Notorious B.I.G., as well as producers
... the evening will be London’s very own Shao Dow.
Line up R.A. The Rugged Man Shao Dow Price

Monday 13 September 2021:
Potter Payper Monday 13 September 2021

Mon 13 Sep 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Renowned East London rapper Potter Payper fires out hard-hitting bars that pay homage to his past
... 'Training Day' series, first released back in 2013 and his authentic rap style and skills on the mic will

Thursday 16 September 2021:
Rhythm Section present Bel Cobain, KeepVibesNear, Natty Wylah Thursday 16 September 2021

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
of supreme talent.
Bel Cobain is the London-based singer-songwriter merging jazz, r&b and rap
... numerous leading press outlets.
KeepVibesNear is an Alternative R&B artist from London. With the looks... into the usual boxes.
Natty Wylah grew up in North London. His mother, an abstract painter, was

Friday 17 September 2021:
Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn Friday 17 September 2021

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Get ready for Brighton’s rap and production duo Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn, touring their 2020
... sound that takes equal influence from hip hop and rap, to UKG, grime and dance.
So you know, this

Thursday 23 September 2021:
FHP presents Thursday 23 September 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Flathouse Productions returns, hyped to hit the stage with a huge line-up of the best rap and hip

Friday 24 September 2021:
Soweto Kinch Friday 24 September 2021

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 17:30 - Ronnie Scott's, London
that kicks pure Jazz and authentic rap into a brave new world."       The Guardian
"Mr Kinch
... won his second MOBO Award, at the O2 Arena, London where he was announced as the winner in the Best



Sorted by: