This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 21 August 2018:
El Far3i Tuesday 21 August 2018

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
songwriter, percussionist and vocalist based in London, founder of Arabic Folk and Acoustic Rap solo act (El
... and Acoustic Rap and Arabic poetry. He believes in the power of his music and exploring and adapting

Friday 24 August 2018:
Sa-Roc + Layfullstop Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
> Following a series of independent releases, Sa-Roc has carved out her own lane through a combination of
... could be rap’s own answer to the "No-Makeup Movement."
Her full-length debut is set to drop on

Saturday 25 August 2018:
GZA + Sugar Hill Gang Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
-school beats, from Wu-Tang classics as well as his own rap gems. Don’t miss out on this rare, once in a
... hip hop crew Wu-Tang Clan, will cross the pond and return to London. Delivering a masterclass in old

Sunday 26 August 2018:
Hip Hop Karaoke Bank Holiday Special Sunday 26 August 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
Hip Hop Karaoke is your chance to live out your rap fantasies live on stage! Choose from over 200

Tuesday 28 August 2018:
NONAME Tuesday 28 August 2018

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 19:30 - KOKO, London
from Chicago, Illinois, who blurs the lines of poetry and rap through the music she creates. EARLY LIFE
... out to emulate the feeling of talking on the phone with someone for the first time. She describes
Grandmaster Flash Tuesday 28 August 2018

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
world: emcees followed Flash to the various parts and parties to rap/emcee over his beats. Before long

Thursday 30 August 2018:
Ray Carless - Windrush Jazz Thursday 30 August 2018

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
started started out on his musical journey working with a wide variety of pop jazz reggae funk and African
... back of his running shoes.
Check out he lead track on the EP 'Moment In Time’ at www... .raycarless.com where you’ll hear his heavy jazz flavoured reggae riddim featuring a rap by UK spoken word artist.

Friday 31 August 2018:
Devin The Dude + Lord Apex Friday 31 August 2018

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 00:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Friday 31 st August "A brilliant oddball with a spaced-out flow" - The New York Times
Your
... , he started out as a member of the Odd Squad, later known as the Coughee Brothaz, a group of rappers... signed to Rap-A-Lot Records, before becoming a cult solo artist in his own right.
Devin has released... 2001, and on Tech N9ne’s 'After Party’.
Opening the show on the night will be fast rising London

Tuesday 4 September 2018:
Ammi Boyz Tuesday 4 September 2018

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
London with a mutal love and passion for music. Having received love from BBC Radio 1, amongst others
... , for their unique take on rap, they’re now performing a headline show that’ll firmly establish them as

Thursday 13 September 2018:
THE PHARCYDE Thursday 13 September 2018

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 19:00 - KOKO, London
, "Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde" introduced the world to one of the most innovative and original rap groups
... slot at the Phoenix Festival and one memorable night at Subterania in London where the band played on a



Sorted by: 



  • more »