This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 1 July 2022:
Crybabies: Bagbeard (Edinburgh Preview) Friday 1 July 2022

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the woods... Join James (still tall), Ed
... " ???? Telegraph
"Out-there originality" ???? Chortle.com
"A wave of absurdist wonderment" ???? Skinny

Monday 4 July 2022:
Morgan Rees: Edinburgh Preview Monday 4 July 2022

Mon 4 Jul 2022, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
> "Fast gags, unexpected swerves and rolling stories" Sunday Times
"Clearly be going places" Bruce

Wednesday 6 July 2022:
Leo Reich: Literally Who Cares?! (Edinburgh Preview) Wednesday 6 July 2022

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
literally what is going on?'.
Join this insufferable hunk as he pushes the very boundaries of what is

Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 July 2022:
Dear Black People 2.0 Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 July 2022

Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview After two sold out runs, DEAR BLACK PEOPLE is back, hosting the voices of emerging black
... writers. This two-day work-in-progress theatre festival provides provides Black British Playwrights with... and unapologetically black.
MAIN HOUSE:
This production is playing in Pleasance´s newly... > You can find out more about the measures in place to keep everyone safe here .
This venue is

Thursday 7 July 2022:
Yuriko Kotani: Edinburgh Preview Thursday 7 July 2022

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
> Winner of the BBC New Comedy Award and Time Out’s One to Watch, UK-based Japanese comedian Yuriko Kotani
... is going to tell stories of her experiences and thoughts as a work in progress in her "second

Tuesday 12 July 2022:
Michael Akadiri: Edinburgh Preview Tuesday 12 July 2022

Tue 12 Jul 2022, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview A work in progress of the highly anticipated debut hour from comedian and junior doctor, Michael Akadiri. No Scrubs sees him traverse the challenges of life within and outside the NHS.
Scrubs are the universal uniform for doctors but they don't confer any medical competence. Wearing a tracksuit on the street has negative connotations, but do they make one any less of a medical profess

Wednesday 8 and Wednesday 13 July 2022:
The Workshop Wednesday 8 and Wednesday 13 July 2022

Pleasance Theatre, London
Barron, Sikisa, Jenny Kassner & more TBA! JULY 13TH: Darren Harriott, Shelf, Séayoncé & more TBA! All
... building and when in close proximity to others.
You can find out more about the measures in place to... keep everyone safe here .
You can also find out more about the accessibility of the venue here .

Thursday 14 July 2022:
Njambi McGrath: Edinburgh Preview Thursday 14 July 2022

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Important information: Edinburgh Preview Offer: 3 p5 shows in the season for p12.00
Comedian grannies, mud floor comedy clubs, white face audiences, broke aristocrat orgies with angry Afrikaans, soldiers in search of stiffies, African matriarchs objectifying themselves and civil disobedience are the perfect ingredients for mirth.
Njambi McGrath is hot on the heels of her comedian

Friday 15 July 2022:
Joz Norris: BLINK (Edinburgh Preview) Friday 15 July 2022

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
been squashed right down. Nothing can possibly go wrong.
A brand new show from the winner of the

From Tuesday 28 June to Sunday 17 July 2022:
Rapture From Tuesday 28 June to Sunday 17 July 2022

Pleasance Theatre, London
approach to making queer theatre.
ACCESSIBLE PERFORMANCES
Tuesday 5th July: BSL Interpreted
... Performance
Sunday 10th July: Socially-Distanced Performance & Relaxed Performance
Tuesday 12th July... : BSL Interpreted Performance
Sunday 17nd July: BSL Interpreted Performance & Relaxed Performance



Related searches to Going out at Pleasance Theatre, july 2022:  

going out london monday 18 july 2022

  

magic shows london

  

burlesque london

  

going out london

  



Sorted by: