This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 2 July 2018:
Jayde Adams: Edinburgh Preview Monday 2 July 2018

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Pleasance Theatre, London
> Comedian Jayde Adams is going full diva with glorious gowns, acerbic charm and show-stopping music by

Tuesday 3 July 2018:
Elf Lyons: ChiffChaff: Edinburgh Preview Tuesday 3 July 2018

Tue 3 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Pleasance Theatre, London
whole orchestra and an Invisible Hand. BBC New Talent Hotlist 2017. Fringe World Best Comedy Show 2018

Monday 25 and Wednesday 4 July 2018:
Pierre Novellie: See Novellie, Hear Novellie, Speak Novellie Monday 25 and Wednesday 4 July 2018

Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Important information: Edinburgh Preview Offer: 3 shows in the season for p12.00
Last year, Pierre gave you observational comedy for people who think they don't like observational comedy (***** ( Metro )), this year it´s satire for people without a team. Pierre´s views don't please anyone 100% of the time, so who exactly is his demographic? Other white South African Manxmen? When you

Thursday 5 July 2018:
Short & Curly: Young at Start: Edinburgh Preview Thursday 5 July 2018

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Important information: Edinburgh Preview Offer: 3 shows in the season for p12.00
Curly is convinced that appearing youthful is the answer to success and he will do whatever is necessary to get 'youth'. Cut a long story short. Short ruins it. If you thought pink custard was good you'll crap your pants over this!
'It´s completely hilarious and amazing' **** (BroadwayBaby.com).
'

Saturday 7 July 2018:
The Lampoons: House on Haunted Hill, Edinburgh Preview Saturday 7 July 2018

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
'll double it!
***** (Time Out) .
'The best thing you haven't watched yet. These idiots are geniuses

Sunday 8 July 2018:
It´s Not A Sprint - Edinburgh Preview Sunday 8 July 2018

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Effect) return with this premiere from sister company NOVAE theatre. An uproarious, 26.2 mile, one woman

Monday 9 July 2018:
Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally: Edinburgh Preview Monday 9 July 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
picked a stupid title after 5 star sell-outs Whitey McWhiteface and Lefty Tighty Righty Loosey. With race

Tuesday 10 July 2018:
Beard: Baby Come Back Tuesday 10 July 2018

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
> Returning after their award-winning, sell-out 2015 show, Beard ('one of the best kept secrets in comedy-town
... ... a genuine masterpiece’ (LaughOutLondonComedyClub.co.uk).
'A beautiful, otherworldly experience

Wednesday 11 July 2018:
Lolly: Lolly 3 - Edinburgh Preview Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Pleasance Theatre, London
> ***** ( Mirror ).
**** ( Evening Standard ).
**** ( Time Out ).
**** ( Chortle.co.uk ).

Monday 25 and Thursday 12 July 2018:
Stevie Martin Vol. 1: Edinburgh Preview Monday 25 and Thursday 12 July 2018

Pleasance Theatre, London
horse into her show.
'Chockablock with bold gags' **** ( Time Out ).
'Even the throwaway jokes



Sorted by: 



  • more »