This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 June 2019:
Visionobi Presents Rouge Jediii - Episode I Saturday 1 June 2019

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
-up on 1st June to mark his birthday and shine a light on his new project, Rogue Jediii, for a
... . After almost 2 years of meticulous planning, 2019 sees the group finally launch with a healthy selection

Wednesday 5 June 2019:
Lucent Edition 03: Tariq Disu, Otta, Jess Ajose & more Wednesday 5 June 2019

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 19:30 - Oval Space, London
events.
Lucent was born out of our own love of music paired with a desire to do things differently

Thursday 6 June 2019:
Rinse x The Pickle Factory with DJ Lioness, Grandmixxer, Logan Sama, Riz La Teef, Spooky Thursday 6 June 2019

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Oval Space, London
Rinse FM and The Pickle Factory join forces this June, to present a weekly series of four Thursday
... night parties that celebrate the many faces of Rinse’s programming.
On 6th June, The Grime Show

Friday 7 June 2019:
Everything Is True with Very Special Guests Friday 7 June 2019

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
Everything is True comes to The Pickle Factory on 7th June, with some Very Special Guests pumping
Soundcrash: Lewis OfMan Friday 7 June 2019

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
> Parisian producer, songwriter and instrumentalist, Lewis Ofman will come to London in June for his debut

Saturday 8 June 2019:
The Pickle Factory with Peter Van Hoesen & Atom TM All Night Long Hybrid Set Saturday 8 June 2019

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
booking fee) by contacting Oval Space after the event.
18+, ID required

... Pickle Factory on 8th June to present a truly special evening of live techno.
For only the second

Wednesday 12 June 2019:
East Lake Presents: Peter Xan + UKNWN + Special Guests Wednesday 12 June 2019

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
out of London, Peter Xan. With support from UKNWN and special guests APROBLEMM and Blaze YL, along

Thursday 13 June 2019:
Rinse X The Pickle Factory with Abyss X, Felix Lee, Kilbourne, Qualiatik, Suutoo Thursday 13 June 2019

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Oval Space, London
Rinse FM and The Pickle Factory join forces this June, to present a weekly series of four Thursday

Friday 14 June 2019:
The Pickle Factory with D. Tiffany, Roza Terenzi, Ex-Terrestrial Friday 14 June 2019

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
contacting Oval Space after the event.
18+, ID required

... The Pickle Factory hosts debuts from three nu-skool artists on 14th June, all of whom have brought

Thursday 20 June 2019:
God Is An Astronaut Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
Irish rock-trio God Is An Astronaut head to Oval Space on June 20th, presenting material from their



Sorted by: 



  • more »