This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 5 October 2021:
LIVE: AMERICAN AQUARIUM Tuesday 5 October 2021

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
DHP Family present
AMERICAN AQUARIUM Live at Oslo, Hackney
The alternative country outfit
... from North Carolina will be at Oslo to celebrate the launch of their much-loved new album 'Lamentations

Friday 8 October 2021:
LIVE: TIM BURGESS Friday 8 October 2021

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Eat Your Own Ears Presents:
TIM BURGESS Live at Oslo, Hackney
The legendary musician
... , singer-songwriter and record label owner (not to mention lead singer of The Charlatans) heads to Oslo for

Friday 15 October 2021:
LIVE: FOURS Friday 15 October 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
DHP Present:
FOURS Live at Oslo, Hackney
The elusive infectious-indie-electro-pop-makers
... head to Oslo for their Soak Tour.
This is a rescheduled date, original tickets still valid.

Thursday 21 October 2021:
LIVE: TEMPESST Thursday 21 October 2021

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Kilimanjaro Presents:
TEMPESST Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets are on sale now from Alt

Sunday 24 October 2021:
LIVE: SUUNS Sunday 24 October 2021

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Bird on the Wire Presents:
SUUNS Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets are on sale now from Alt

Monday 25 October 2021:
LIVE: SUUNS Monday 25 October 2021

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Bird on the Wire Presents:
SUUNS Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets are on sale now from Alt

Wednesday 27 October 2021:
LIVE: ISLAND Wednesday 27 October 2021

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Oslo, London
AEG Present:
ISLAND at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets are on sale now from Alt Tickets.
18+


Thursday 28 October 2021:
LIVE: IZO FITZROY Thursday 28 October 2021

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Jalapeno Records Presents:
IZO FITZROY Live at Oslo, Hackney
This is a rescheduled date
... ruled her out of using her voice for 3 months followed by a long period of vocal rehabilitation.

Friday 29 October 2021:
LIVE: NEON WALTZ Friday 29 October 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Kilimanjaro Present:
NEON WALTZ Live at Oslo, Hackney
This is a rescheduled date and new

Saturday 30 October 2021:
LIVE: DREAM NAILS Saturday 30 October 2021

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Crosstown Concerts Present:
DREAM NAILS
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Punk witches from London



Sorted by: 



  • more »