This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 5 October 2021:
LIVE: AMERICAN AQUARIUM Tuesday 5 October 2021

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
DHP Family present
AMERICAN AQUARIUM Live at Oslo, Hackney
The alternative country outfit
... from North Carolina will be at Oslo to celebrate the launch of their much-loved new album 'Lamentations

Thursday 7 October 2021:
LIVE: The Besnard Lakes Thursday 7 October 2021

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Oslo, London
DHP Family Present:
The Besnard Lakes Live at Oslo, Hackney .
Tickets are on sale now from

Friday 8 October 2021:
LIVE: TIM BURGESS Friday 8 October 2021

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Eat Your Own Ears Presents:
TIM BURGESS Live at Oslo, Hackney
The legendary musician
... , singer-songwriter and record label owner (not to mention lead singer of The Charlatans) heads to Oslo for

Saturday 9 October 2021:
LIVE: MS NINA Saturday 9 October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
MS NINA Live at Oslo, Hackney
Young multidisciplinary artist from Argentina currently based in
... and Dj sets to break out of pre set moulds, what´s socially correct and empower the oppressed ones... 24 hours. A few months later, once again, Ms. Nina was able to break out of pre set moulds and what´s

Friday 15 October 2021:
LIVE: FOURS Friday 15 October 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
DHP Present:
FOURS Live at Oslo, Hackney
The elusive infectious-indie-electro-pop-makers
... head to Oslo for their Soak Tour.
This is a rescheduled date, original tickets still valid.

Sunday 17 October 2021:
LIVE: SON LITTLE Sunday 17 October 2021

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Oslo, London

Thursday 28 October 2021:
LIVE: IZO FITZROY Thursday 28 October 2021

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Jalapeno Records Presents:
IZO FITZROY Live at Oslo, Hackney
This is a rescheduled date
... ruled her out of using her voice for 3 months followed by a long period of vocal rehabilitation.

Friday 29 October 2021:
LIVE: NEON WALTZ Friday 29 October 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Kilimanjaro Present:
NEON WALTZ Live at Oslo, Hackney
This is a rescheduled date and new



Sorted by: 



  • more »