This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 October 2020:
LIVE: STEREO MC’S Saturday 3 October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Oslo, London
DHP Family Presents:
STEREO MC’S Live at Oslo, Hackney
This show has been rescheduled from
... music they decided to go back to their roots and embark on a new label project and the label connected

Monday 5 October 2020:
LIVE: ANNA BURCH Monday 5 October 2020

Mon 5 Oct 2020, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Rockfeedback Presents:
ANNA BURCH
Live at Oslo, Hackney
When Anna Burch introduced
... New York. Where the first album had been a rush of
inspired songwriting followed by a drawn-out

Sunday 11 October 2020:
LIVE: LUNAR C Sunday 11 October 2020

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Oslo, London
LUNAR C Live at Oslo, Hackney.
Hailing from Bradford, Lunar C has come a long way since
... selling out Ministry of Sound in last return to Don’t Flop versus O’Shea in 2015.
Now with hundreds of

Saturday 17 October 2020:
LIVE: ELECTRIC SOFT PARADE Saturday 17 October 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Oslo, London
DHP Family Presents:
Electric Soft Parade
Live at Oslo, Hackney
The Electric Soft

Tuesday 27 October 2020:
LIVE: MS NINA Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tue 27 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Oslo, London
MS NINA Live at Oslo, Hackney
Young multidisciplinary artist from Argentina currently based in
... and Dj sets to break out of pre set moulds, what´s socially correct and empower the oppressed ones... 24 hours. A few months later, once again, Ms. Nina was able to break out of pre set moulds and what´s

Friday 30 October 2020:
LIVE: KING KHAN & THE SHRINES Friday 30 October 2020

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Le Beat Bespoke Presents:
KING KHAN & THE SHRINES Live at Oslo, Hackney
This show has been
... Supreme Genius of King Khan & The Shrines"' came out in 2008 on Vice Records and for the first time their

Saturday 31 October 2020:
LIVE: THE KAISERS Saturday 31 October 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Le Beat Bespoke Presents:
THE KAISERS + Craig Shaw & The Excellos
Live at Oslo, Hackney ... .
2020 will see The Kaisers (George Miller, Johnny Maben, Mark Ferrie and Gus McIntyre) perform a



Sorted by: 



  • more »