This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 16 February 2019:
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - LUCID STANNARD & OPTIMUS FUNK Saturday 16 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Oslo, London

Locomotive Disco - House, Disco, Funk & Boogie
We pull up to Hackney Central every Saturday; connecting good people with great music. Find our hand-picked special guests and excellent residents playing House, Disco, Funk & Boogie at a state-of-the-art club and bar space, within a converted Victorian railway station.
MAIN ROOM:
Lucid Stannard
Optimus Funk ...

Monday 18 February 2019:
LIVE: ANGELO DE AUGUSTINE Monday 18 February 2019

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Oslo, London

Tuesday 19 February 2019:
LIVE: ANDY BURROWS Tuesday 19 February 2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Oslo, London
SJM Concerts Presents:
Andy Burrows + support from Ross John Stewart
Live at Oslo, Hackney

Wednesday 20 February 2019:
LIVE: TOMMY GENESIS Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Oslo, London
SJM Presents:
Tommy Genesis
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets go on sale on the 8th of

Thursday 21 February 2019:
LIVE: INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS OF POP Thursday 21 February 2019

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Bad Vibrations Presents:
International Teachers of Pop
Live at Oslo, Hackney
After two
... successful years of sell-out tours, a critically acclaimed album, heavily playlisted singles & incendiary... bonifide legends of outsider pop secured shows with GO Kart Mozart & were invited to play a massive show at... Somerset House in London by dance diva, Roisin Murphy. Over the summer the group have been packing out

Friday 22 February 2019:
Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Oslo, London
LIVE: MÅNESKIN Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Oslo, London
DMP & ITB Presents:
Måneskin
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets go on sale on Friday

Saturday 23 February 2019:
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - PETE HERBERT & ELIZA ROSE Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Oslo, London

Locomotive Disco - House, Disco, Funk & Boogie
We pull up to Hackney Central every Saturday; connecting good people with great music. Find our hand-picked special guests and excellent residents playing House, Disco, Funk & Boogie at a state-of-the-art club and bar space, within a converted Victorian railway station.
MAIN ROOM:
Pete Herbert
Eliza Rose ...

Sunday 24 February 2019:
LIVE: MÅNESKIN (2ND NIGHT) Sunday 24 February 2019

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Oslo, London
DMP & ITB Presents:
Måneskin
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets are on sale now from Alt

Tuesday 26 February 2019:
LIVE: YOTA Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Goldenvoice Presents:
Yota
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets go on sale on Friday November



Sorted by: