This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 3 October 2018:
Lissie Wednesday 3 October 2018

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Wednesday 3 October 2018 - 7.00pm


Thursday 4 October 2018:
Luke Combs Thursday 4 October 2018

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Rolling Stone heralded as the "Best Country Album of 2017."
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When
... : Thursday 4 October 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  Ashley McBryde

Friday 5 October 2018:
Luke Combs Friday 5 October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Rolling Stone heralded as the "Best Country Album of 2017."
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When
... : Friday 5 October 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  Ashley McBryde

Saturday 6 October 2018:
The Pineapple Thief Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 6 October 2018 - 7.00pm


Sunday 7 October 2018:
Three Days Grace Sunday 7 October 2018

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 7 October 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  Bad Wolves
... set to make their return to the UK this October in support of new album, Outsider .
Where: O2

Tuesday 9 October 2018:
Billy Lockett Tuesday 9 October 2018

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
you bought your tickets if you can’t make the new date.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When
... : Tuesday 9 October 2018 - 7.00pm

Thursday 11 October 2018:
Lake Street Dive Thursday 11 October 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 11 October 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  Jodie Abacus
... perform tracks from their new album Free Yourself Up , amongst others from their catalogue.
Where: O2

Friday 12 October 2018:
Morcheeba Friday 12 October 2018

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
show.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 12 October 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  Joy

Saturday 13 October 2018:
Current 93 Saturday 13 October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
career, so don’t miss out.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 13 October 2018 - 7.00pm
... Current 93 will skip into O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire in October alongside special guest and close

Sunday 14 October 2018:
Sons of Pitches Sunday 14 October 2018

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
in the balcony and accompanied by an adult)
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 14
... October 2018 - 7.00pm



Sorted by: