This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 7 April 2021:
Chameleons Wednesday 7 April 2021

Wed 7 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire
... When: Wednesday 7 April 2021 - 7.00pm

Friday 9 April 2021:
A1 Friday 9 April 2021

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
most popular bands from the 90s-00s generation.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 9
... April 2021 - 7.00pm
... for their comeback UK concerts sold out in under five minutes, reaffirming their place as one of the

Saturday 10 April 2021:
Current 93 Saturday 10 April 2021

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 18:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 10 April 2021 - 6.00pm
Support:  Olcay Bayir, Teleplasmiste
... new date so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2

Wednesday 14 April 2021:
Andy Shauf Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Wednesday 14 April 2021
... > So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Wednesday 8 April 2020 and again from Tuesday 20

Thursday 15 April 2021:
Cheap Trick Thursday 15 April 2021

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 15 April 2021 - 7.00pm

... Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and total record sales well in excess of 20 million.
Where: O2 Shepherd

Sunday 18 April 2021:
Lucy Spraggan Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 18 April 2021 - 7.00pm


Wednesday 21 April 2021:
Celeste Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
> Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Wednesday 21 April 2021 - 7.00pm

... to date, stopping off at O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on the way.
So you know, this show has been... rescheduled from Wednesday 29 April 2020 and again from Tuesday 11 August 2020. If you’ve already got tickets

Thursday 22 April 2021:
Mystery Jets Thursday 22 April 2021

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 22 April 2021
... So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Wednesday 22 April 2020 and again from Tuesday 1

Friday 23 April 2021:
The Mission - The United European Party Tour Friday 23 April 2021

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
> Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 23 April 2021 - 7.00pm
Support:  The Rose of

Sunday 25 April 2021:
Amy Wadge Sunday 25 April 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 25 April 2021 - 7.00pm

... Tuesday 22 September 2020. Don't worry though, all tickets are valid for the new date.
Where: O2... She may be the GRAMMY Award-winning writer behind Ed Sheeran’s 'Thinking Out Loud’, but Amy Wadge



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, april 2021:  

events hip hop london

  

live music hip hop london

  

whats on london april 2021

  

venues london

  

going out london friday 23 april 2021

  

  • more »