This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 14 September 2019:

Thursday 19 September 2019:
Goyo Jimenez Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 19 September 2019 - 7.00pm


Saturday 21 September 2019:
Star Shaped Festival 2019 Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 13:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Kentish Town When: Saturday 21 September 2019 - 1.00pm
Support:  Cast, Space, Geneva, Salad, Mark
... , so come along and celebrate one of the greatest eras in music.
Curfew 2am
Where: O2 Forum

Monday 23 September 2019:
Fetty Wap Monday 23 September 2019

Mon 23 Sep 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Forum Kentish Town When: Monday 23 September 2019 - 7.00pm

... rescheduled from Sunday 21 April at O2 Academy Brixton. Don't worry though, all tickets are valid for the new... date. If you can't make it, you can get a refund from wherever you bought your tickets.
Where: O2... American rapper and singer Fetty Wap is coming to the UK in September.
This show was

Thursday 26 September 2019:
Pale Waves Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 27 September 2019:
A Life of Grime Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Kentish Town When: Friday 27 September 2019 - 7.00pm
Support:  Chip, Devlin, Newham Generals (D
... to be an unmissable night of music and culture from the 2002 - 2006 grime years.
Where: O2 Forum



Sorted by: 



  • more »